• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ministry Of Sound: Chilled 1991-2008 (3CD)

Released on 19 May 2008

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (38 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £31.02

Also available used from £1.74

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: Marxwax | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New. ***** PLEASE NOTE That The Outer Box is Worn - Contents are Mint. ***** mk

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Dec - 5th Dec

Was £33.60 Save £2.58


Free Delivery

32 SuperPoints

Sold by: OrangeSells | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Delivery 5-7 working days. Stock subject to availability. MOS Chilled 1991-2008

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Dec - 5th Dec

Was £33.61 Save £2.58


Free Delivery

32 SuperPoints

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Dec - 5th Dec


Free Delivery

48 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. The Orb - Little Fluffy Clouds (7" Edit)
  2. Rob Dougan - Clubbed To Death 2 (Kurayamino Variation By Rob Dougan)
  3. The Beloved - Sweet Harmony (LP Version)
  4. The Sabres Of Paradise - Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)
  5. Chicane - Offshore (LP Mix)
  6. Groove Armada - Fireside Favourite
  7. Leftfield - Fanfare Of Life
  8. Moloko - Fun For Me
  9. Fatboy Slim Feat. Macy Gray - Demons
  10. Smoke City - Underwater Love
  11. A Man Called Adam Vs Coco Steel & Lovebomb - Yachts
  12. Koop - Waltz For Koop
  13. Tim Love Lee - One Night Samba
  14. The Karminsky Experience Inc - Exploration
  15. Sub Sub - Past
  16. Black Mighty Orchestra - Ocean Beach (Cybophonia Cinematic Remix)
  17. Coldcut - Autumn Leaves (Irresistable Force Mix Trip 1)
  18. Underworld - Second Hand
  19. Nightmares On Wax - Les Nuits
  20. Art Of Noise - Moments In Love

Disc 2

  1. William Orbit - Barber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix - Radio Edit)
  2. Lemon Jelly - His Majesty King Raam
  3. I Monster - Daydream In Blue
  4. Sebastien Tellier - La Ritournelle
  5. Basement Jaxx - Romeo (Acoustic Version)
  6. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do - Heaven (Yanou's Candlelight Mix - Radio Edit)
  7. Bent - I Love My Man
  8. The Avalanches - Since I Left You
  9. Jamiroquai - Corner Of The Earth
  10. Thievery Corporation - Lebanese Blonde
  11. Badly Drawn Boy - Once Around The Block (Andy Votel Remix)
  12. Cicada Feat. Ben Onono - Can't Be Doin' With Love
  13. Bonobo - Kota
  14. Fenomenon - Sleepy Meadows Of Buxton
  15. The Herbaliser - The Sensual Woman
  16. Jose Gonzalez - Heartbeats
  17. Finley Quaye - Dice
  18. Peter, Bjorn & John Feat. Victoria Bergsman - Young Folks (OrtzRoka Remix)
  19. FC Kahuna - Hayling
  20. Radiohead - Nude

Disc 3

  1. Jakatta - American Dream (Album Version)
  2. Everything But The Girl - Missing (Todd Terry Club Remix)
  3. X-Press 2 - Lazy
  4. Dubtribe Sound System - Do It Now
  5. Etienne De Crecy Prix - Choc
  6. Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Sebastian Ingrosso Re-edit)
  7. Mylo - In My Arms
  8. Crazy P - Bumcop
  9. Lindstrøm - I Feel Space
  10. Röyksopp - Eple
  11. Simian Mobile Disco - I Believe
  12. Dr Rockit - Café de Flore
  13. The Whip - Divebomb
  14. Deepest Blue - Deepest Blue (Jon Hopkins Mix)
  15. Roger Sanchez - Another Chance (Afterlife Remix)
  16. iiO Rapture - (Soulside Remix)
  17. Slusnik Luna - Sun (Kössin Mix)
  18. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Moonwatcher Mix)
  19. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Michael Woods Remix)
  20. Hybrid - Finished Symphony (Soundtrack Edit)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (38 reviews)

 This is Brilliant!!!!!!

| | See all kataline's reviews (1)

This is a really really good cd!! I bought it mainly because I heard the advert for it and I am sooooooooooo glad I did. Even if you don't like the new stuff thats on it, it still has some of the oldys on it which i love!!!!buy it now if you want proper music! : )

 Perfect chill out.

| | See all ASBO49's reviews (10)

A word to those who judged this on the advert. Book and cover sound familiar? This CD does exactly what it suggests. It is chilled out tunes through and through. Yes I agree there are one or two that may not be up there with the best, but this is the exception rather than the rule, there are some pure gems on this compilation and because of the order even the weaker tracks are smoothed out so within the mix they have their place and sound just fine. This is the first such CD I have bought and I would recommend it to anyone who just wants some calming background music. Which is exactly what you buy it for. Standout tracks for me are the excellent Moments in love by Art of noise, Little fluffy clouds by The Orb and the Moonwatchers mix of Greece 2000 is breathtaking. Seriously if you want to chill get it now?

 as a non m.o.s/dance fan....

| | See all sjimmylad's reviews (2)

as a non m.o.s/dance fan Im very impressed! I usually am into anything from the rolling stones to pink floyd to sex pistols to new order to arctic monkeys to well anythin that doesnt have a dj but Im well impressed with this collection it really does take you back when dance music did soung great and not like the same old same old rubbish of todaY.


 MOS - Chilled

| | See all liamlpl's reviews (1)

Great CD, Defo one of the best MOS have released, good to stick on after a long day at work... or for these great summer days in the garden!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.