• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Funk Soul Anthems

Released on 17 January 2005

Artist: Various

Write a review

3 used from £2.59

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: RevivalMedia | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: A well-cared-for CD that has been listened to but remains in great condition and plays perfectly. The jewel case may show limited signs of wear, as may the inlay notes and inclusions. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. One Nation Under A Groove (Funkadelic)
  2. Can You Feel It (The Jacksons)
  3. Car Wash (Rose Royce)
  4. Rockit (Herbie Hancock)
  5. Let The Music Play (Shannon)
  6. I Can Make You Feel Good (Shalamar)
  7. Word Up (Cameo)
  8. Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life (Indeep)
  9. Going Back To My Roots (Odyssey)
  10. T.S.O.P. (MFSB) (The Three Degrees)
  11. It's Just Begun (Castor, Jimmy Bunch)
  12. Oops Upside Your Head (Gap Band)
  13. Stretchin Out (Bootsy Collins)
  14. Walking In Rhythm (The Blackbyrds)
  15. Hi, How Ya Doin'? (Kashif) (Kenny G)
  16. Lowdown (Boz Scaggs)
  17. Groove Line (Heatwave)
  18. Zoom (Fat Larry's Band)
  19. Let's Groove (Earth, Wind & Fire)
  20. I Found Lovin' (The Fatback Band)
  21. Get Down On It (Kool & The Gang)
  22. Theme From Shaft (Issac Hayes)

Disc 2

  1. Love Train (The O'Jays)
  2. Somebody Else's Guy (Jocelyn Brown)
  3. Got To Be Real (Cheryl Lynn)
  4. All Night Long (Mary Jane Girls)
  5. Sexual Healing (Marvin Gaye)
  6. Give Me The Reason (Luther Vandross)
  7. Hold Me Tighter In The Rain (Billy Griffin)
  8. Running Away (Roy Ayers)
  9. Ain't Nothing Goin' On But The Rent (Gwen Guthrie)
  10. Twilight (Maze)
  11. I.O.U. (Freeze)
  12. Lessons In Love (Level 42)
  13. Make My Dreams (G.Q.)
  14. Expansions (Lonnie Liston Smith)
  15. Harvest For The World (Isley Brothers)
  16. Somebody's Watching Me (Rockwell)
  17. Solid (Ashford & Simpson)
  18. Mama Used To Say (Junior)
  19. Love Come Down (Evelyn 'Champagn' King)
  20. Forget Me Not's (Patrice Rushen)
  21. What A Fool Believes (Aretha Franklin)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.