• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Tomb To Every Hope (2CD)

Released on 10 July 2006

Artist: Twin Zero

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£9.40 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Apr - 28th Apr

Comment:In stock title. Brand new factory sealed/shrink-wrapped 2CD. Same day shipping (Mon-Fri).

  1. Fading Pulse
  2. Home
  3. Outstayed
  4. Acceptance Of The End
  5. Limit Our Way Back
  6. The Tomb To Every Hope
  7. Static Reigns I
  8. Static Reigns II
  9. Blood Red' Sun
  10. Retreat
  • If one album in 2006 will change your thinking of music, then let it be Twin Zero's 'The Tomb To Every Hope'. When the brooding open track 'Fading Pulse' gives way to the crushing atmospherics and power of 'Home', 'Twin Zero demonstrate they are providing an utterly hypnotising cascade of music. Twisting and turning at every opportunity and yet never losing a sense of purpose, this second album really captures the essence of Twin Zero, and acts as the next logical step in their evolution.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 amazingly powerful stuff

| | See all blackest's reviews (12)

wow...just bought this album at the weekend and it is one of the best things i've heard for a long time.mellow in parts bone crunching in others.if your a fan of metal/prog rock this is a must have.i'm a big fan of blueprint and earthtone 9 so this was right up my street.