• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor

Released on 25 September 2006

Artist: Lupe Fiasco

(10 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - LikeNew

In stock Shipping now

£6.86 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb

Comment:Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

  1. Intro
  2. 2.Real f/Sarah Green for 1st & 15th Productions, Inc.
  3. Just Might Be OK f/Gemini for 1st & 15th Productions, Inc.
  4. Kick, Push
  5. I Gotcha
  6. The Instrumental f/Jonah Matranga
  7. He Say She Say f/Genimi and Sarah Green for 1st & 15th Productions, Inc.
  8. Sunshine
  9. Daydreamin' f/Jill Scott
  10. The Cool
  11. Hurt Me Soul
  12. Pressure f/Jay-Z
  13. American Terrorist f/matthew Santos
  14. The Emperor's Soundtrack
  15. Kick, Push II
  16. Outro

customer Reviews

 Average rating (10 reviews)

 greatest rapper alive.

| | See all dink127's reviews (4)

the man is a genius, when i first herd it i was blown away wit tracks such as, the cool and sunshine, lyrically there is no1 who can touch him, nas n jay maybe but even there last albums have been let downs, lupes new album the cool is already a classic ive heard a song called fighter which is amazin. plz dunt end it lupe dunt stop after 1 more album L.U.P.END, one love dink

 a legend in the making

| | See all TheFunnyOne's reviews (3)

what a album !! £4.99 you can't go wrong. just sit in a dark room with this on full volume, shut your eyes and every song is telling you a story, about your life. please add this to your collection.

 Great first album

| | See all AdolescentDom's reviews (18)

As soon as I heard "Kick, Push" I knew I had to have this album, then I heard "Daydreamin'" and it pretty much sealed the deal. Lupe's lyrics are brilliant and every song flows just how you want it to, such a great listen and takes no time to get into at all. You have to have this album. That simple.

 What Hip Hop Is about

| | See all Maydiosa's reviews (3)

Superb album that is packed with superb flowing lyrics and massive production. Each and every song tells a story of the progression of an unamed mans life giving each song their own uniqueness. A must have for all hip hop fans and a top notch album overall.