• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Essential Sly & Family Stone (Original Recording Remastered) (2CD)

Released on 01 January 2009

Artist: Sly & The Family Stone

Write a review

New from £15.82

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1


Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: (code-bx 310) BRAND NEW ORIGINAL CD! Ships from the UK within 24 hours(same day before 3pm). 100 percent NO QUIBBLE money back guarantee! MUSIC-4-THE-MASSES have more than 40 years experience in the music industry as a UK Independent Music Store and as such will ALWAYS give their best when dealing with your order or enquiry! PLEASE NOTE Not all items from the UK are sealed and some may have slight imperfections to the outer sleeve due to being displayed any cracked cases will be replaced by a brand new one prior to shipping! We GUARANTEE to ship within 24 hours of receiving an order and WE ALWAYS OBTAIN A PROOF OF POSTAGE RECEIPT but we cannot control ROYAL MAIL's delivery speed unfortunately so please take this into consideration when leaving feedback

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Underdog
  2. I Can Not Make It
  3. Dance To The Music
  4. Are You Ready?
  5. Fun
  6. M'Lady
  7. Life
  8. Love City
  9. Stand!
  10. Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
  11. I Want To Take You Higher
  12. Somebody's Watching You
  13. Everyday People
  14. You Can Make It If You Try
  15. Hot Fun In The Summertime
  16. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
  17. Everybody Is A Star
  18. Family Affair
  19. Luc N'Haight
  20. Poer
  21. (You Caught Me) Smilin'
  22. Runnin' Away
  23. Brave & Strong
  24. Just Like A Baby
  25. In Time
  26. If You Want Me To Stay
  27. Thank You For Talkin' To Me Africa
  28. Frisky
  29. Skin I'm In
  30. Babies Makin' Babies
  31. If It Were Left Up To Me
  32. Time For Livin'
  33. Loose Booty
  34. I Get High On You
  35. What Was I Thinkin' In my Head

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.