• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Black Metal (CD & DVD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 14 September 2009

Artist: Venom

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. Black Metal
  2. To Hell And Back
  3. Buried Alive
  4. Raise The Dead
  5. Teacher's Pet
  6. Leave Me In Hell
  7. Sacrifice
  8. Heaven's On Fire
  9. Countess Bathory
  10. Don't Burn The Witch
  11. At War With Satan (Intro/ Preview)
  12. Bursting Out (60 Min+ Version)
  13. Black Metal (Radio 1 Session)
  14. Nightmare (Radio 1 Session)
  15. Too Loud For The Crowd (Radio 1 Session)
  16. Bloodlust (Radio 1 Session)
  17. Die Hard (12" Version)
  18. Acid Queen (12" Version)
  19. Bursting Out (12" Version)
  • DVD
  • Introduction
  • Leave Me In Hell
  • Countess Bathory
  • Die Hard
  • Seven Gates Of Hell
  • Cronos Bass Solo
  • Buried Alive
  • Don't Burn The Witch
  • In Nomine Satanas
  • Welcome To Hell
  • Warhead
  • Stand Up (And Be Counted)
  • Mantas Guitar Solo
  • Bloodlust
  • Bloodlust
  • Nightmare
  • Witching Hour

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.