• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Released on 04 September 2006

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £5.45

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Feb - 10th Feb


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. Overture - (The Nightmare Before Christmas) - Danny Elfman
  2. Opening - (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
  3. This Is Halloween - The Citizens of Halloween
  4. Jack's Lament - Danny Elfman
  5. Doctor Finklestein / In The Forest - Danny Elfman
  6. What's This? - Danny Elfman
  7. Town Meeting Song - Cast - The Nightmare Before Christmas
  8. Jack And Sally Montage - Danny Elfman
  9. Jack's Obsession - Cast - The Nightmare Before Christmas
  10. Kidnap The Sandy Claws - Paul Reubens
  11. Making Christmas - The Citizens of Halloween
  12. Nabbed - Danny Elfman
  13. Oogie Boogie's Song - Ken Page
  14. Sally's Song - Catherine O'Hara
  15. Christmas Eve Montage - Danny Elfman
  16. Poor Jack - Danny Elfman
  17. To The Rescue - Danny Elfman
  18. Finale - The Citizens of Halloween
  19. Reprise - The Citizens of Halloween
  20. Closing
  21. End Credits - Danny Elfman

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 A Must For Fans

| | See all BlueEyes2321's reviews (2)

If you loved the film, you won't be able to stop yourself from singing along to Elfman's genius soundtrack. The Overture is a beautiful combination of sound, whilst the songs you remember best from the film are all here.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.