• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Hardcore Til I Die 2 (3CD)

Released on 31 August 2009

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (5 customer reviews) | Write a review

2 used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Nov - 7th Nov


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In VERYGOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Nov - 7th Nov


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1 Mixed By Re-Con

  1. Intro
  2. Lucid - I Can't Help Myself
  3. Cascada - Evacuate The Dancefloor
  4. Martijn De Vries - Wipe Away My Tears
  5. Aquagen v Warp Bros - Phatt Bass
  6. Re-Con & Demand - Like A Rainbow
  7. Forza - On The Move
  8. System F - Cry
  9. Cisco Kid - PizzaMan
  10. Re-Con & Unknown - Surrender
  11. Gigi D'Agostino Toujours - L'Amour
  12. Starman - Do It Over
  13. Gammer & Whizzkid - We Are The Vampires
  14. B.S.C Project - Promised Land
  15. Re-Con & Unknown - The Grudge
  16. Brisk & Fracus - On & On
  17. Marc Smith - Pump Up The Noise
  18. Re-Con & Marc Smith - Stomp

Disc 2: Mixed By Squad-E

  1. Intro
  2. MasterBlaster - Everywhere
  3. Agnes - Release Me
  4. Squad-E, Dougal & Gammer - Be Quiet
  5. Hypasonic - Go
  6. Klubfiller & Viration - Rock This Party (Gammer Remix)
  7. Squad-E & Whizzkid - Bring It On
  8. Velvet - Fix Me
  9. Stunt - I'll Be There
  10. Hypasonic - Your Love
  11. Re-Con & Squad-E - Claim To Recycle
  12. WAVE - Magic Carpet Ride
  13. Squad-E & Enemy - The Twista Album
  14. Kelly Llorena - Dress You Up
  15. Tinchy Stryder Ft Amelle - Never Leave You
  16. FrankMusik - Confusion Girl (Shame Shame Shame)
  17. Squad-E & Static - Still Healing
  18. D:Code - Who Are You

Disc 3 Three: HTID Full Length Unmixed Anthems 2009

  1. Hixxy - More & More ('09 Remix)
  2. Dougal & Gammer - Don't Say Goodbye
  3. Darren Styles - Flashlight (VIP Mix)
  4. Technikcore - Hardcore Slut
  5. Hixxy - Face In The Crowd
  6. Al Storm - Dirty Box
  7. Sy & Joey Riot - Ready 2 Go
  8. Hixxy - Brother (Guiding Light)
  9. Punch Ft Deanne - Suddenly
  10. Technikcore Ft Nathalie - Calling Out To You
  11. Dougal & Gammer - Break It
  12. Al Storm - Everybody In The Club
  13. Hixxy - Deep In The Night

customer Reviews

 Average rating (5 reviews)

 Good, if you like that kinda music!

| | See all david145's reviews (3)

Personally i like the album, But i can understand that if your not used to remixs and hardcore songs like these, it isnt the album for you.

 It aint that bad!!!

| | See all tyler1990's reviews (47)

ok i'll admit, it isnt the greatest hardcore album in the world. but it is listenable, and there are good tracks and remixes.
it is commercial, with the likes of Cascada on there. but what do you expect these days??

if you dont take it seriously, and have fun with it, then you should enjoy this album.

 Bad album.

| | See all djterrum's reviews (20)

Yeah i agree. This is a disappointing album. Not enough hardcore and it's totally different to the first one :( Waste of money.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.