• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Hit Parade

Released on 06 November 2006

Artist: Paul Weller

5.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £4.42

Also available used from £2.15

Results 21-23 of 23

Sold by: EilEsprit

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: PAUL WELLER Hit Parade (2006 UK special edition CD album featuring 23 highlights from the Modfathers incredible career [spanning for the first time ever Jam Style Council and solo material] including Town Called Malice Going Underground Shout To The Top Down In The Tube Station At Midnight The Changingman Beat Surrender Thats Entertainment You Do Something To Me and more. Complete with a 16-page picture booklet featuring photos and liner notes from music journalist AdrianThrills)

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Nov - 1st Dec


Free Delivery

13 SuperPoints

Sold by: RecordsandDiscs

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 1st Dec - 3rd Dec


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Nov - 1st Dec


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 21-23 of 23

  1. Town Called Malice
  2. Going Underground
  3. Shout To The Top (Full Version)
  4. From The Floorboards Up
  5. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight (Single Edit)
  6. Peacock Suit
  7. The Changingman (Single Edit)
  8. The Eton Rifles (Single Edit)
  9. Come On/Let's Go
  10. Sunflower
  11. Beat Surrender
  12. Walls Come Tumbling Down
  13. That's Entertainment
  14. Broken Stones
  15. Out Of The Sinking
  16. Long Hot Summer (Single Edit)
  17. You're The Best Thing (Single Edit)
  18. Wild Wood
  19. You Do Somthing To Me
  20. Hung Up
  21. My Ever Changing Moods (Single Edit)
  22. Speak Like A Child
  23. Start! (Single Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)


| | See all richie11's reviews (2)

I have always liked Paul Weller, from the Jam, toThe Style Council and on through his solo career. This album was absolutely great. It's amazing that he has produced so many astounding hits.
A really excellent album, from start to finish.

 Hit paradise

| | See all trackmaster9's reviews (3)

This CD has everything from absolute classic songs to modern day hits. I would recommend this greatest hits to anyone who like the Jam, Style Council and Wellers own music.

 Paul Weller~ Hit Parade

| | See all Surrreygill's reviews (2)

The finest selection from The Modfather it makes you realise just how many brilliant records there have been from The Jam, Style Council and the man on his own brilliant value.Great to have in the car and just listen to as you drive....enjoy.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.