• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

200 Km/h In The Wrong Lane

Released on 31 January 2003

Artist: TATU (t.A.T.u.)

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £4.69

Also available used from £1.39

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: gowingstore

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: From Parisnetdeals

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: LinkEntertainment | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Posted from UK within 24 hours via Royal Mail - Compare our feedback. All purchases guaranteed - Full support via email.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. Not gonna get us
  2. All the things she said
  3. Show me love
  4. 30 minutes
  5. How soon is now
  6. Clowns (can you see me now)
  7. Malchik gay
  8. Stars
  9. Ya soshia s uma
  10. Nas ne dagonyat
  11. Show me love (clean extended version)
  12. 30 minutes (remix)
  13. Malchik gay (remix)
  • Includes "All The Things She Said" Music Video. English-language version of million-selling debut album by young female Moscow pop duo. Exploding to fame on the back of their single 'All The Things She Said' and its attendant scandalous video, they are the first Russian act to sign to a Western major label. The album, with a hard, electronic sound similar to the Prodigy, was remastered by Trevor Horn (Pet Shop Boys, Seal, Frankie Goes To Hollywood) and also includes the second single 'Not Gonna Get Us'.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 A Great Record!

| | See all ShoppaHollick's reviews (12)

I love this record! They have gone down in history as a lesbian pop duo with a great marketing gimmick but T.A.T.U are so much more than that! One of Russias best ever exports their music is unique, very different to anything else and its great its catchy and the mood travels from upbeat anthems to beautiful ballads stand out tracks are of course All the things she said, not gunna get us but also how soon is now, stars and 30 minutes are great too!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.