• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Slipknot (CD DVD & Large T-Shirt 10th Anniversary Steel Safety Deposit Box Special Edition)

Released on 28 September 2009

Artist: Slipknot

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. 742617000027
  2. (Sic)
  3. Eyeless
  4. Wait And Bleed
  5. Surfacing
  6. Spit It Out
  7. Tattered & Torn
  8. Purity (Bonus Track)
  9. .Liberate
  10. Prosthetics
  11. No Life
  12. Diluted
  13. Only One
  14. Scissors
  15. Eeyore
  16. Me Inside (Bonus Track)
  17. Get This (Bonus Track)
  18. Spit It Out (Hyper Version) (Bonus Track)
  19. Spit It Out (Stamp You Out Mix) (Bonus Track)
  20. (Sic) (Molt-Injected Mix) (Bonus Track)
  21. Wait And Bleed (Terry Date Mix) (Bonus Track)
  22. Wait And Bleed (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  23. Snap (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  24. Interloper (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  25. Despise (Demo) (Bonus Track)
  • PLEASE NOTE: Limited Edition Anniversary box is available with either Small, Medium, Large, XL or XXL T-Shirt. See Related items below.
  • diagram

    Steel Safety Deposit Box Contains:
  • LargeT-shirt (Exclusive To This Release)
  • Beenie Hat
  • Stencil
  • Patch
  • 1 Of 9 Member Mask Keychain
  • 9 Collector's Cards (One Side Band Member, Back Makes Up A Puzzle)

  • Of The Sic: A Decade Come And Gone: A short film by M. Shawn Crahan giving a peek into the surreal and complex time around the release of Slipknot's debut album. Plus director's commentary, never-before-seen live concert
  • Music Videos:
  • Spit It Out
  • Wait And Bleed
  • Wait And Bleed (Animated Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Awesome bundle

| | See all TWIGGY4LIFE's reviews (4)

The whole package is top quality. 25 songs on disc, some of which may not have been heard before, a great little bonus DVD which gives a little insight into the touring world of Slipknot, but mainly showcases how mental Slipknot fans are.
T-shirt looks nice, well printed.
All that, plus a few little extra's and a fully functioning security box mean this is a must for any true slipknot fan.

 Stay sic

| | See all jonnyfire150's reviews (3)

This is gonna be an amazing special edition set. I bought the Death Magnetic coffin box set when that came out. This one is cheaper and must I say it you get more in in that the coffin box set. 10 years of Slipknot!!!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.