• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Radio 1 Live Lounge 4 (2CD)

Released on 26 October 2009

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (17 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.05

Also available used from £6.74

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 26th Aug - 28th Aug


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: SHUTEY

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: .UK Seller.Original release ...Will post next day thanx..

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 26th Aug - 28th Aug


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: FuzeLtd

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Same day dispatch for orders received before 4pm

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 26th Aug - 28th Aug

Was £10.76 Save £2.10


Free Delivery

9 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Aug - 1st Sep


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

Disc 1

  1. Lady Gaga - Poker Face
  2. Tinchy Stryder And Amele - Sweet Dreams / Beat Again (Originally By Beyoncé / Jls)
  3. Black Eyed Peas - Boom Boom Pow
  4. Lily Allen - Not Fair
  5. Katy Perry - Electric Feel (Originally By MGMT)
  6. Newton Faulkner - Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) (Originally By Pixie Lott)
  7. Florence & The Machine - Halo (Originally By Beyoncé)
  8. Paloma Faith - Sexy Chick (Originally By David Guetta Feat. Akon)
  9. Scouting For Girls - A Million Love Songs (Originally By Take That)
  10. Noisettes - When You Were Young (Originally By The Killers)
  11. Biffy Clyro - Love Sex Magic (Originally By Ciara Feat. Justin Timberlake)
  12. Friendly Fires - Paris
  13. Hot Chip - Wearing My Rolex (Originally By Wiley)
  14. Gossip - Heavy Cross
  15. Jamie T - If I Were A Boy (Originally By Beyoncé)
  16. Shontelle - T Shirt
  17. King Blues - Bonkers (Originally By Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden)
  18. Ironik - Tiny Dancer (Originally By Elton John)
  19. U2 - Beautiful Day

Disc 2

  1. Calvin Harris - Ready For The Weekend
  2. Kasabian - The Sweet Escape (Originally By Gwen Stefani Feat. Akon)
  3. Little Boots - Beat Again (Originally By JLS)
  4. Daniel Merriweather - Red
  5. Paolo Nutini - Candy
  6. Alesha Dixon - Sex On Fire (Originally By Kings Of Leon)
  7. Sugababes - Spiralling (Originally By Keane)
  8. The Saturdays - Beggin' (Originally By Madcon)
  9. Kelly Clarkson - Since U Been Gone
  10. The Script - Times Like These (Originally Foo Fighters)
  11. Metro Station - Shake It
  12. Marmaduke Duke - Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Originally By Beyoncé)
  13. Fleet Foxes - Mykonos
  14. Maximo Park - Just Dance (Originally By Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'donis)
  15. Bat For Lashes - Daniel
  16. Lenka - Jump In The Pool (Originally By Friendly Fires)
  17. Basement Jaxx - Raindrops
  18. N - Dubz - Papa Can You Hear Me?
  19. Dizzee Rascal - Bonkers

customer Reviews

 Average rating (17 reviews)

 Sounds good but....beware.

| | See all ASBO49's reviews (10)

These Live Lounge albums have always showcased some of our best artists performing with the bare essentials. For the most part a lot of the artists live up to this test, however there is again here, as with all the previous Live Lounge albums a few dubious performances. Florence and the Machine's rendition of Beyonce's Halo is frankly painful as she fails to reach the higher notes which surprisingly appear to be vastly out of her range and it is so obvious it is almost embarassing. Their Album 'Lungs' is fabulous so this is personally disappointing for me. However Fleet foxes performing their very own Mykonos is my standout track here, a beautiful song performed so well in the live lounge that the version on their album completely lacks atmosphere by comparison. Taking the rough with the smooth is the name of the game here as with the previous albums, but recommended all the same.

 Is this a suitable album?

| | See all Jmargetts's reviews (1)

This collection features some excellent songs by remarkable artists- Paloma Faith's cover of Sexy Bitch for example. However, there are some pretty weak songs. I believe that this album would be better suited and more adaptable if it were to be available to download- consequently, you can pick what songs you wish to have, as opposed to spending more money on songs you don't actually want.

In our current age, the physical album is severely crippled, especially in the form of compilations. I personally don't want to spend this amount of money for an album I only partially like.

 Just Okay

| | See all fuzyduck's reviews (3)

It an alright album but I think they have lost it a bit. Not really any big covers or really good live longs on the album. Also found it weird how the Lily Allen song sounds identical to the one on her album no way its in the live lounge.
Overall rather disappointing no were near as good as the first three.


| | See all TheeCaz's reviews (1)

Well looks pretty good, im just gutted that Paramores Use Somebody, Gaga's Viva La Vida and Chipmunk Oopsy Daisy arent on here :(
The Girl that sings with chipmunk has a beautiful voiceeee love it.
Gaga proved to us all that live lounge is LIVE lol and was a great cover
and well Paramore....what to say.... words cant describe.
Aw well mayb i'll need to source it smewhere else if someone recoded and uploaded.

 live lounge 4

| | See all saywell12's reviews (2)

If the other 3 are anything to go by this will be fantastic. Hope Lady Ga Ga - Poker Face is on it?

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.