• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Bass Generation (2CD)

Released on 28 September 2009

Artist: Basshunter

5.0 out of 5 (5 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £5.98

Also available used from £4.98

Results 11-11 of 11

Sold by: Rarewaves | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New sent from the UK. Despatched within 48 hours delivery between 2 to 5 working days from despatch.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Results 11-11 of 11

Disc 1

  1. Every Morning
  2. I Promised Myself
  3. Why
  4. I Will Learn To Love Again Feat. Stunt
  5. Don't Walk Away
  6. I Still Love
  7. Day & Night
  8. I Can't Deny
  9. Far From Home
  10. I Know U Know
  11. On Our Side
  12. Can You
  13. Plane To Spain
  14. Every Morning (Michael Mind Remix Edit)

Disc 2

  1. CD02 (Bonus Disc)
  2. Now You're Gone (Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz) (DJ Alex Extended Mix)
  3. All I Ever Wanted (Ultra DJs Remix)
  4. Angel In The Night (Headhunters Remix)
  5. I Miss You (Hyperzone Remix)
  6. Please Don't Go (Bad Behaviour Remix)
  7. Walk On Water (Ultra DJs Remix)
  8. Every Morning (Raindropz! Remix)
  9. Camilla (Swedish Version)
  10. Without Stars (Swedish Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (5 reviews)

 Simply Amazing.

| | See all Jordyrocks512's reviews (1)

The songs on the album are all really REALLY good and really catchy. The melodies and beat on every song on the album is sick. Good Job Basshunter!

 Fantastic.... Basshunter is still at the top of his game

| | See all adamlevine69's reviews (21)

if you like basshunter, you will love this album! Full of great tracks, like the previous album, there isnt a single track that isnt good and thats rare on albums nowadays. Stand out tracks include I Still Love, Every Morning, I Promised Myself, Why and Day and Night but you wont want to skip any of them! Basshunter has found a winning formula and is sticking to it. A must have album for any car


| | See all Electrex's reviews (29)

Basshunter's back serving up a eurodance masterpiece! Bass Generation is loaded with catchy dance anthems that are bursting with energy and are guaranteed to get you in the party mood! You'll be listening to this over and over again and you'll never get bored of it...buy it! buy it! buy it!

 Such an amazing album!!!

| | See all djterrum's reviews (20)

Wow basshunter, It's just another great album by them! Very good songs and still excellent for synths and kicks as i love kick-bass songs. :D

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.