• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

100 Hits - Presents 80's Karaoke (5CD)

Released on 05 October 2009

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £6.70

Also available used from £12.98

Results 16-16 of 16

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Results 16-16 of 16

Disc 1

  1. Don't You Want Me
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. Take On Me
  4. Relax
  5. Thriller
  6. Love Shack
  7. Gold
  8. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  9. Tainted Love
  10. I Think We're Alone Now
  11. Red Red Wine
  12. Club Tropicana
  13. Fame
  14. Footloose
  15. In The Air Tonight
  16. Radio Ga Ga
  17. The Best
  18. Especially For You
  19. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
  20. Take My Breath Away

Disc 2

  1. Come On Eileen
  2. Is There Something I Should Know?
  3. Thorn In My Side
  4. I Should Be So Lucky
  5. Stand And Deliver!
  6. Kids In America
  7. Manic Monday
  8. Happy Hour
  9. Baggy Trousers
  10. Dancing In The Dark
  11. Hungry Eyes
  12. I Want To Know What Love Is
  13. For Your Eyes Only
  14. Every Breath You Take
  15. Missing You
  16. China In Your Hand
  17. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  18. Right Here Waiting
  19. Holding Back The Years
  20. I Know Him So Well

Disc 3

  1. Flashdance- What A Feeling
  2. Billie Jean
  3. What's Love Got To Do With It
  4. I'm So Excited
  5. Give It Up
  6. How Will I Know
  7. Like A Prayer
  8. White Lines (Don't Don't Do It)
  9. 1999
  10. Upside Down
  11. (Something Inside) So Strong
  12. Pass The Dutchie
  13. I Don't Wanna Dance
  14. Don't Leave Me This Way
  15. Venus
  16. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
  17. Move Closer
  18. Miss You Like Crazy
  19. She's Like The Wind
  20. Wind Beneath My Wings

Disc 4

  1. I Love Rock 'n Roll
  2. The Final Countdown
  3. Addicted To Love
  4. Summer Of '69
  5. Money For Nothing
  6. Born In The U.S.A.
  7. Dead Ringer For Love
  8. Crazy Crazy Nights
  9. White Wedding
  10. The Heat Is On
  11. Black Velvet
  12. Centerfold
  13. St.Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion)
  14. Gloria
  15. Walking On Sunshine
  16. Love Is A Battlefield
  17. Walk Like An Egyptian
  18. A Good Heart
  19. Need You Tonight
  20. It Must Have Been Love

Disc 5

  1. I'm Your Man
  2. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  3. Hungry Like The Wolf
  4. The Sun Always Shines On T.V
  5. The Power Of Love
  6. We Close Our Eyes
  7. I'm Still Standing
  8. Two Tribes
  9. Perfect
  10. Material Girl
  11. Faith
  12. Love & Pride
  13. Tell Her About It
  14. Circle In The Sand
  15. Jump (For My Love)
  16. Raspberry Beret
  17. Easy Lover
  18. Don't Turn Around
  19. Fast Car
  20. Glory Of Love
  • Featuring 100 of the most popular sing-a-long classics on CD+G format,

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.