• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

100 Hits - Presents Girls Night Karaoke (5CD)

Released on 05 October 2009

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £7.13

Also available used from £5.47

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  2. That's Not My Name
  3. Umbrella
  4. The Fear
  5. Poker Face
  6. I Kissed A Girl
  7. Chasing Pavements
  8. Foundations
  9. Dip It Low
  10. Mercy
  11. Sweet About Me
  12. The Promise
  13. Ain't It Funny
  14. Train On A Track
  15. T-Shirt
  16. Love Song
  17. Better In Time
  18. Sweet Escape
  19. Candyman
  20. Boyfriend

Disc 2

  1. Valerie
  2. Independent Women Part 1
  3. Push The Button
  4. Whenever, Wherever
  5. Don't Cha
  6. Superstar
  7. Take A Bow
  8. ...Baby One More Time
  9. Wannabe
  10. Dancing Queen
  11. 9 To 5
  12. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun)
  13. Into The Groove
  14. I Think We're Alone Now
  15. I Will Survive
  16. So Macho
  17. Hot Stuff
  18. I'm In The Mood For Dancing
  19. Holding Out For A Hero
  20. It's Raining Men

Disc 3

  1. Love Machine
  2. Since U Been Gone
  3. Maneater
  4. Toxic
  5. I Don't Need A Man
  6. Sweet Dreams My L.A. Ex
  7. This Time I Know It's For Real
  8. Can't Fight The Moonlight
  9. Unwritten
  10. Hips Don't Lie
  11. About You Now
  12. Love Story
  13. Genie In A Bottle
  14. Crazy Chick
  15. Whole Again
  16. Fallin'
  17. Never Ever
  18. Kiss Kiss
  19. Who Knew
  20. Stop

Disc 4

  1. Gimme Gimme Gimme
  2. Venus
  3. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  4. One Way Or Another
  5. Shout
  6. Big Spender
  7. Stop! In The Name Of Love
  8. I Love To Love
  9. It's My Party
  10. Out Of Reach
  11. Perfect
  12. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
  13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  14. I Say A Little Prayer
  15. (Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart
  16. Son Of A Preacher Man
  17. Close To You
  18. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  19. Fever
  20. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)

Disc 5

  1. On A Night Like This
  2. Warwick Avenue
  3. Beautiful Liar
  4. Thank You
  5. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  6. Ready To Go
  7. So What
  8. I Touch Myself
  9. Pure Shores
  10. All That She Wants
  11. Promise Me
  12. If I Can't Have You
  13. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  14. It's All Coming Back To Me
  15. Closest Thing To Crazy
  16. Crazy For You
  17. How Do I Live
  18. Hero
  19. Show Me Heaven
  20. I Will Always Love You
  • Featuring 100 of the most popular sing-a-long classics on CD+G format,

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Here come the girls..... ;o)

| | See all lisa79's reviews (8)

This CD compilation is all you need for that girls night in, there are some old classics that I haven't heard in a long time. I highly recommend this CD for its quality and value.....

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.