• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

100 Hits Presents - Karaoke Party

Released on 05 October 2009

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £7.64

Also available used from £12.94

Results 11-11 of 11

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Mar - 16th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Results 11-11 of 11

Disc 1

  1. Get The Party Started
  2. Mamma Mia
  3. Don't Stop Me Now
  4. Build Me Up Buttercup
  5. I Want You Back
  6. (Is This The Way To) Amarillo
  7. Hey Baby
  8. 9 To 5
  9. Shout
  10. I'm A Believer
  11. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  12. Delilah
  13. Do You Love Me
  14. The Time Warp
  15. Tragedy
  16. Copacabana
  17. Islands In The Stream
  18. Sweet Caroline
  19. You'll Never Walk Alone
  20. New York, New York

Disc 2

  1. You're The One That I Want
  2. I Should Be So Lucky
  3. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun)
  4. Ice Ice Baby
  5. The Best
  6. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  7. Rio
  8. Don't You Want Me
  9. Gold
  10. Come On Eileen
  11. Walking On Sunshine
  12. Footloose
  13. The One And Only
  14. Wannabe
  15. Chain Reaction
  16. Saturday Night
  17. Mambo No. 5
  18. Macarena
  19. Y.M.C.A.
  20. It's Raining Men

Disc 3

  1. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
  2. Like A Virgin
  3. Flashdance - What A Feeling
  4. Waterloo
  5. I Will Survive
  6. Hot Stuff
  7. Breaking Free
  8. Young Hearts Run Free
  9. We Are Family
  10. Relight My Fire
  11. Stayin' Alive
  12. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  13. I Think We're Alone Now
  14. I'm In The Mood For Dancing
  15. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  16. Holding Out For A Hero
  17. Jump (For My Love)
  18. Rivers Of Babylon
  19. Big Spender
  20. It's My Party

Disc 4

  1. Sweet Child O' Mine
  2. Summer Of '69
  3. Livin' On A Prayer
  4. Eye Of The Tiger
  5. Since You've Been Gone
  6. The Final Countdown
  7. Dancing In The Dark
  8. Let Me Entertain You
  9. Rockin' All Over The World
  10. Hi Ho Silver Lining
  11. The Heat Is On
  12. Living Next Door To Alice
  13. American Pie
  14. Twist And Shout
  15. Happy Hour
  16. Suspicious Minds
  17. Crocodile Rock
  18. Brown Eyed Girl
  19. Bohemian Rhapsody
  20. My Way

Disc 5

  1. Sex Bomb
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. Grace Kelly
  4. Don't Leave Me This Way
  5. Blame It On The Boogie
  6. Oh, Pretty Woman
  7. I'm Too Sexy
  8. Livin' La Vida Loca
  9. Achy Breaky Heart
  10. Dance The Night Away
  11. Uptown Girl
  12. Kung Fu Fighting
  13. Night Fever
  14. December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
  15. I'm So Excited
  16. Daydream Believer
  17. Mack The Knife
  18. Mustang Sally
  19. Dizzy
  20. Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 100 hits party karaoke

| | See all steelydanman's reviews (1)

Just started doing karaoke with my disco and have bought this disc and i haven't found better value anywhere else.will be buying the other titles in the range

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.