• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

100 Hits Legends - Frank Sinatra (5CD)

Released on 05 October 2009

Artist: Frank Sinatra

Write a review

New from £5.39

Also available used from £4.39

Results 16-18 of 18

Sold by: AVATAR

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New item with Free Delivery. Original protective wrapping, if any, is intact. Dispatched across Europe from mainland UK by Royal Mail. Fast customer service.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Nov - 10th Nov


Free Delivery

13 SuperPoints

Sold by: BurnerBurn | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Delivery 5-7 working days. Stock subject to availability. 100 Hits Legends - Frank Sinatra

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Nov - 10th Nov


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item ships within 72 hours! Delivery time 4 - 5 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Nov - 12th Nov


Free Delivery

23 SuperPoints

Results 16-18 of 18

Disc 1

  1. I've Got You Under My Skin
  2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  3. Come Fly With Me
  4. Love And Marriage
  5. Young At Heart
  6. You Make Me Feel So Young
  7. Three Coins In The Fountain
  8. April In Paris
  9. Lover
  10. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  11. My Funny Valentine
  12. Old Devil Moon
  13. Just One Of Those Things
  14. I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest
  15. Learnin' The Blues
  16. Too Marvellous For Words
  17. Taking A Chance On Love
  18. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  19. Mood Indigo
  20. It Happened In Monteray

Disc 2

  1. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  2. Anything Goes
  3. I've Got The World On A String
  4. I Thought About You
  5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  6. Last Night When We Were Young
  7. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  8. Love Is Here To Stay
  9. Makin' Whoopee
  10. Jeepers Creepers
  11. The Gal That Got Away
  12. Don't Worry `Bout Me
  13. How About You?
  14. Pennies From Heaven
  15. Violets For Your Furs
  16. The Girl Next Door
  17. From Here To Eternity
  18. Someone To Watch Over Me
  19. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  20. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

Disc 3

  1. Well Did You Evah?
  2. The Birth Of The Blues
  3. Begin The Beguine
  4. Some Enchanted Evening
  5. Bye Bye Baby
  6. You're Sensational
  7. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
  8. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  9. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  10. I Could Write A Book
  11. I'm A Fool To Want You
  12. You Do Something To Me
  13. Should I (Reveal)
  14. London By Night
  15. I Am Loved
  16. Deep Night
  17. Hello Young Lovers
  18. It All Depends On You
  19. Dancing On The Ceiling
  20. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Disc 4

  1. Night And Day
  2. I Got Plenty O'Nuttin'
  3. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  4. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  5. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
  6. The End Of A Love Affair
  7. From This Moment On
  8. If I Had You
  9. Stars Fell On Alabama
  10. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  11. It's Easy To Remember
  12. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
  13. I Won't Dance
  14. We'll Be Together Again
  15. I Cover The Waterfront
  16. Laura
  17. South Of The Border
  18. Rain (Falling From The Skies)
  19. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  20. Autumn Leaves

Disc 5

  1. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  2. All Of Me
  3. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
  4. What'll I Do?
  5. But Beautiful
  6. I've Got A Crush On You
  7. Almost Like Being In Love
  8. Once In Love With Amy
  9. We Kiss In A Shadow
  10. I Hear A Rhapsody
  11. The Song Is You
  12. My Romance
  13. The Coffee Song
  14. The Things We Did Last Summer
  15. Oh, What It Seemed To Be
  16. They Say It's Wonderful
  17. That Old Black Magic
  18. Five Minutes More
  19. Mam'selle
  20. You'll Never Walk Alone

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.