• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Released on 19 October 2009

Artist: 4Hero

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £9.60

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MediaGiant | visit our store

Condition: New

Awaiting stock | Expected to ship 18 July 2014

Comment: All items will be dispatched within 2 Working days once the item has been received from the supplier

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Aug - 3rd Sep
  • First Class delivery estimate: 7th Aug - 3rd Sep
  • Express delivery estimate: 6th Aug - 8th Aug


Standard delivery £1.55

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: OrangeSells | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New item, Delivery 3-7 working days.Stock subject to availability, Extensions

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Aug - 11th Aug


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. Sonar Kollektiv Orchester - Universal Love
  2. Nu Tropic - Why Don't You Talk?
  3. Landau Orchestra - Conceptions
  4. Christian Prommer's Drumlesson - Planetaria
  5. Robert Mitchell 3io - Third Stream
  6. Ayanna Witter-Johnson - Give In
  7. Luke Parkhouse With The Sharkfood Orchestra - Blank Cells
  8. Christian Badzura & Liverpool Session Orchestra - Sophia
  9. Andre Zimma Vs Ye:Solar Ft Oezlem - Cosmic Tree
  10. Vince Vella's Cuban Collective - People Always Criticise Us
  11. The Sub Ensemble - Humans *
  12. [Re:Jazz] - Star Chasers

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Just wonderful

| | See all jcarbox's reviews (1)

4hero are a reference with every album they release but now is the turn of their buddies. And they come giving their best.

I'm excited about the quality of these versions and I can't find a single weak track or a lazy cover. 'Extensions' sounds soulful, sounds emotive, sounds inspiring, sounds flawless. Like 4hero but different.

It's easy to recommend this album to all 4hero fans because I don't even need to do it. It's a no-brainer. For everyone else who love soul and jazz music I'm sure it will be a very rewarding risk.

Just wonderful

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.