• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Sonic Boom (2CD & DVD)

Released on 05 October 2009

Artist: Kiss

5.0 out of 5 (21 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £16.81

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: CHEAPCDSDVDS | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Fast shipping! Delivery usually within 1 - 3 working days for UK orders 3 to 7 for EU orders. Ships within 1 - 2 working days

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Sold by: moviemars | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar


Free Delivery

19 SuperPoints

Sold by: MarvelioUK

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

26 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

Disc 1

  1. Modern Day Delilah
  2. Russian Roulette
  3. Never Enough
  4. Yes I Know (Nobody's Perfect)
  5. Stand
  6. Hot And Cold
  7. All For The Glory
  8. Danger US
  9. I'm An Animal
  10. When Lightning Strikes
  11. Say Yeah

Disc 2: Kiss Klassics

  1. Deuce
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Hotter Than Hell
  5. Calling Dr Love
  6. Love Gun
  7. I Was Made For Lovin' You
  8. Heaven's On Fire
  9. Lick It Up
  10. I Love It Loud
  11. Forever
  12. Christine Sixteen
  13. Do You Love Me?
  14. Black Diamond
  15. Rock And Roll All Nite
  • DVD: Kiss - Live In Buenos Aires
  • Deuce
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • C'mon And Love Me
  • Watchin' You
  • 100,000 Years
  • Rock And Roll Nite

customer Reviews

 Average rating (21 reviews)

 Kiss are back with a BOOM !

| | See all dragontown's reviews (6)

After the succes of "back to the roots" CD's of AC/DC (Black ice) and Metallica (Death Magnetic) that proved to be mega-sellers Kiss jumped onto the same idea and will release their new album as a whopping 3-disc set ! Kiss always added extra's in their 70's (vinyl) albums like posters and stickers and now with CD we get a rocking new album along with a 20 page booklet, a disc of Kiss Klassiks that were re-recorded by the current line-up last year for the Japanese market and a DVD that will give people that are unfamiliar with what this band does live a good taste of what to expect on tour. Fans will be able to proudly watch their heroes live like they know 'em: hard, loud... an audio / visual spectacle.

And I suppose "Audio visual spectacle" is EXACTLY what you will receive with this release.

Order now - satisfaction guaranteed !

 Back to their Best

| | See all Nicoteen's reviews (1)

I too wondered whether to buy this Kiss come back album, but after seeing tribute band Dressed to Kill recently i dipped my toe in!
And "water" great easy to listen to album it is and more like the music you relate to as a Kiss admirer. "Stand" and "Russian Roulette" are very catchy but without doubt "Nobody's perfect" is the most memorable track and grows and grows on you with each play. I enjoyed the album on first listen which is always a good sign and now find myself humming the tracks through the day. Kiss music has always been fairly basic but always enjoyable and this album takes them back to the sound of some of their best earlier stuff! I recommend it!


| | See all TreXodus's reviews (20)

The last thing i bought of Kiss was when it was released on a thing called a record and this cd is just awesome, every track is brill with Paul doing an excellent job on production too. Add this with the Klassics cd re-recorded with the current line-up, throw in a live dvd and you have perfection.

 Great comeback album..

| | See all schnauzerbird's reviews (1)

I am so pleased I bought this album, have to say that I was unsure about buying another comeback album after Chinese Democracy!! This is Kiss as you know them from old and Tommy Thayer is a great addition to the band.
There is not a bad track on this album, my favourite has to be Stand.

 Oustanding....Album Of The Year!!!!

| | See all cgkowl's reviews (1)

Sonic Boom sees KISS return to top form.
11 years since the disappointing Psycho Circus KISS has returned to what made them one of the greatest rocks acts of all time.
KISS has pulled off what the bands of the same era, that are still around have failed to do, produce a great record.
Produced by Paul Stanley the band have taken the essence of all the great bits of the past and rolled them into one album.
An essential album, buy it now!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.