• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2010 (3CD)

Released on 02 November 2009

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (10 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.98

Also available used from £3.80

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Sold by: PlayMusicOnline247 | visit our store

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Sent the same day from the UK. (M20)

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Anyway - Armand Van Helden And A-TRAK Present Duck Sauce
  2. Melo - Eric Prydz
  3. Holiday - Dizzee Rascal
  4. Poppiholla - Chicane
  5. When Love Takes Over - David Guetta Feat. Kelly Rowland
  6. Watch The Sun Come Up (Fred Falke Remix) - Example
  7. I Remember (Vocal Mix) - Deadmau5 & Kaskade
  8. I'm Not Alone (MYNC's Payback Mix Remix) - Calvin Harris
  9. Rhythm Is A Dancer (Armand Van Helden Remix) - SNAP!
  10. (Take Me Away) Into The Night (Dave Darell Remix) - 4 Strings
  11. Home (Wippenberg Remix) - Paul Van Dyk Feat. Johnny Mcdaid
  12. Rock In The Air (Axwell Remix) - TV
  13. We Are The People (The Shapeshifters Vocal Remix - UK Edit) - Empire Of The Sun
  14. This Must Be It (This Could Be Thin White Duke Remix) - Röyksopp
  15. Jump In The Pool (Thin White Duke Remix) - Friendly Fires
  16. Be The One - Armand Van Helden Club Vocal - Jack Peñate
  17. One More Chance - Bloc Party
  18. Audacity Of Huge - Simian Mobile Disco
  19. Fix Your Accent - Fake Blood
  20. Kidsos - Sebastian Ingrosso

Disc 2

  1. Every Morning - Basshunter
  2. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) - Pitbull
  3. Pegasus - Freemasons Presents Pegasus
  4. Say It - Hott 22 Remix - Booty Luv
  5. Feelings Gone (Adrian Luz & Flores Full Vocal Remix) - Basement Jaxx Feat. Sam Sparro
  6. Standing Up For The Lonely (Moto Blanco Remix ) - Jessie Malakouti
  7. Rockin At The Disco (Digital Dog Club Edi) - Bandito
  8. Dance Wiv Me (Night Rider's Remix) - Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome
  9. She Came Along (Vandalism Remix) - Sharam Feat. Kid Cudi
  10. I Gotta Feeling (Felix Grey Remix) - Orangez
  11. Rock N Roller (Vandalism Remix) - Kano
  12. Touch Me (Elektro Mix) - Tina More
  13. Beautiful U R (Ali Payami Remix) - Deborah Cox
  14. Burn (Ali Payami Mix) - Jessica Mauboy
  15. Get Down Again (Raul Rincon Vocal Mix) - Malibu Sneakers
  16. Blame It On You (Sidechains Dub) - Gathania
  17. Can't Get Over (Buzz Junkies Dub Mix) - September
  18. Only Love - Way Out West
  19. Boogers - MYNC, HCCR & Jose Nunez
  20. Good Times - Mark Knight & Funkagendas

Disc 3

  1. Riverside Rene (Amez Riverkass Clean Remix) - Sidney Samson
  2. Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch (MYNC I'm In Richmond Bitch Remix) - Chuckie & LMFAO
  3. Bonkers (Soulwax Re-Edit) - Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden
  4. Warrior's Dance - The Prodigy
  5. Put Your Hands On Me - Crookers Feat. Kardinal Offishall & Carla-Marie
  6. Trippin' (Redlight X-Ray Remix) - Platnum
  7. Mega - The Count & Sinden
  8. Love Long Distance (Fake Blood Remix) - Gossip
  9. Stay Forever - Blame
  10. Day `N' Nite (TC Remix) - Kid Cudi Vs Crookers
  11. Rock It - Sub Focus
  12. .Show Me Love (Blame Remix) - Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Robin S
  13. Gold Dust - DJ Fresh
  14. Cult Of SNAP! (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) - SNAP!
  15. Tear You Down - Brookes Brothers
  16. She Came Along (Danny Byrd Remix) - Sharam Feat. Kid Cudi
  17. S.W.A.G. - The Qemists Feat. Devlin Love
  18. Red Mist VIP - Danny Byrd
  19. Hooligans (Spor Remix) - Don Diablo & Example
  20. Omen - The Prodigy

customer Reviews

 Average rating (10 reviews)

 wow, can't wait for this album

| | See all buzzface's reviews (2)

this album looks great! especially riverside and the soulwax mix of bonkers on disc 3.
and loving a bit of ducksauce.


| | See all Sharpie1993's reviews (1)

What is the name of the last song played on the advert ... i looked through the whole cd to find it ... help me im desperate to find out ???

 answer to help question

| | See all SheffieldRocker's reviews (52)

The last song played on the advert is the first song on the first CD, im pretty sure it is anyway. Hope i was helpful to you x

 I like it :) - Oh and Answer To Your Question...

| | See all NicDerby's reviews (1)

Yeah its ok...I like it

Great for the Car...

And to answer the question, the first track of the ad is

I'm Not Alone (MYNC's Payback Mix Remix) - Calvin Harris

or Track 8 on Disc One... Enjoy :)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.