• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Under The Radar, Over The Top (CD & DVD)

Released on 23 November 2009

Artist: Scooter

5.0 out of 5 (6 customer reviews) | Write a review

3 used from £5.97

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Sold by: TunesOnline

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: CDs, DVDs, Videogames, LPs & more! Fast shipping! All items guaranteed! Ships from the U.S. Please allow 10-14 days for arrival. .

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Feb - 20th Feb


Free Delivery

8 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

  1. Stealth
  2. J`adore Hardcore
  3. Ti Sento
  4. State Of Mind
  5. Where The Beats...
  6. Bit A Bad Boy
  7. The Sound Above My Hair
  8. See Your Smile
  9. Clic Clac
  10. Second Skin
  11. Stuck On Replay
  12. Metropolis
  • DVD
  • Jump That Rock (Whatever You Want)
  • I'm Lonely
  • Jumping All Over The World
  • And No Matches
  • The Question Is What Is The Question?
  • Lass Uns Tanzen
  • Behind The Cow
  • Apache Rocks The Bottom!
  • Hello! (Good To Be Back)
  • Suavemente
  • One (Always Hardcore)
  • Shake That!
  • Jigga Jigga!
  • Maria (I Like It Loud)
  • The Night
  • Weekend!
  • Nessaja
  • The Logical Song
  • Aiii Shot The DJ
  • Posse (I Need You On The Floor)
  • She's The Sun
  • I'm Your Pusher
  • Fuck The Millennium
  • Faster Harder Scooter
  • Call Me Mañana
  • I Was Made For Lovin' You
  • We Are The Greatest
  • How Much Is The Fish?
  • No Fate
  • The Age Of Love
  • Fire
  • Break It Up
  • I'm Raving
  • Rebel Yell
  • Let Me Be Your Valentine
  • Back In The UK
  • Endless Summer
  • Friends
  • Move Your Ass!
  • Hyper Hyper

customer Reviews

 Average rating (6 reviews)

 Best Scooter Album since "We Bring the Noise"!!!

| | See all DrivingForce's reviews (27)

This album has received quite a negetive vibe due to it's rather excessive sampling, however Scooter have upped the anti in terms of the tunes.

The powerhouse beats of their earlier work are back and less influence on the high pitch chipmonk lyrics, although there is still some in here. Scooter now need to move away from the chipmonks lyrics and this album is a big step in the right direction.

Jumping All Over the World put Scooter back on the map and after a dissapointing past few years and a drop in standard since the Axel Coon era, this album shows the skills of Rick Jordan as one of the world's premier DJ's.

 awesome scooter step up a gear

| | See all daveee1's reviews (1)

this cd is a must for all scooter lovers,as it has all styles of techno & hardstyle tunes in it. track 7 is just a great hardstyle version of "blacks -wonderful life".you will know some of the samples used on the tracks.the cd also comes with a dvd of all there singles so far which you will need to watch to get to know the tunes before they tour in 2010.
go see them live they are awesome.possible uk tour end jan/feb2010.

 Scooter Are Back And Better Than Ever

| | See all billyb7's reviews (3)

The title says it all. This album is awesome. A must buy for any fan of music its brilliant. I recommend it for all ages.

 Good to see Scooter back with some Bangin Tunes!

| | See all Lovewizard's reviews (67)

Good new album from scooter but you also get a dvd with 40 of Scooter's greatest Hits with around 2 hours & 30 minutes the dvd alone is worth the money alone! if you love or like Scooter this is essential!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.