• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Revealed (3CD Box Set)

Released on 02 November 2009

Artist: Hank Williams

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£23.79 Free delivery

Earn 24 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Jan - 19th Jan

Comment:Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Disc 1: The Hits.. Like Never Before

  1. Cold, Cold Heart
  2. Move It On Over
  3. Lonesome Whistle
  4. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  5. Hey, Good Lookin'
  6. My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  7. Why Don't You Love Me
  8. A Mansion On The Hill
  9. Moanin' The Blues
  10. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livinn'
  11. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  12. Mind Your Own Business
  13. Lovesick Blues
  14. Nobody's Lonesome For Me
  15. Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet Jerry Rivers And The Drifting Cowboys: Eighth Of January
  16. Closing Theme

Disc 2: At The Cross

  1. That Beautiful Home
  2. How Can You Refuse Him Now
  3. Lord, Build Me A Cabin In Glory
  4. Farther Along
  5. Calling You
  6. I Am Bound For The Promised Land
  7. Dear Brother
  8. Jesus Died For Me
  9. At The Cross
  10. Thirty Pieces Of Silver
  11. I Saw The Light
  12. Lovesick Blues
  13. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  14. Jerry Rivers And The 15. Drifting Cowboys: Dance All Night
  15. Lonely Tombs
  16. Closing Theme

Disc 3: Luke The Drifter

  1. Everything's Okay
  2. I've Just Told Mama Goodbye
  3. Where The Old Red River Flows
  4. Alabama Waltz
  5. Faded Love And Winter Roses
  6. Deck Of Cards
  7. Just Waitin'
  8. I Hang My Head And Cry
  9. Jerry Rivers, Hank Williams And The Drifting Cowboys: Orange Blossom Special
  10. I've Been Down That Road Before
  11. Steal Away/The Funeral
  12. Lovesick Blues
  13. I Dreamed About Mom Last Night
  14. Jerry Rivers And The Drifting Cowboys: Black Mountain Rag
  15. I Heard My Savior Calling Me
  16. Closing Theme

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 The Original And First Superstar Of Country

| | See all charro's reviews (30)

This Boxset Is Amazing, And The Sound Reproduction Is Awesome And A Delight For People Of All Ages.
'30 Pieces Of Silver' And 'Dear Brother' Are Sung So Beautifully With Feeling And Empathy.
Buy It! Crack Open A Rare Bourbon And Go Way Back To The Good Ole Days Of Yesteryear. ENJOY.