• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Best Of

Released on 23 November 2009

Artist: Bryan Ferry

4.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £4.08

Also available used from £7.56

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

8 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  2. The 'In' Crowd
  3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  4. You Go To My Head
  5. Let's Stick Together
  6. The Price Of Love
  7. This Is Tomorrow
  8. Tokyo Joe
  9. Can't Let Go
  10. Slave To Love
  11. Don't Stop The Dance
  12. Windswept
  13. Limbo
  14. Kiss And Tell
  15. I Put A Spell On You
  16. Don't Want To Know
  17. The Way You Look Tonight
  18. Goddess Of Love
  19. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  20. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
  21. A Fool For Love (Alternative Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 Something missing?

| | See all Garysutton's reviews (6)

How can you have a "Best Of" Brain Ferry CD without "Love Is The Drug" on it? Lost one star for that as it is my fave BF track! Must try harder!

 This Bryan ferry solo tracks - Not Roxy Music.

| | See all Bhoab1's reviews (1)

The reviewer above is unhappy that "Love Is The Drug" is not on this fantastic collection and deducted one star ! Can you please review it again, and add your star back in - "Love Is The Drug" is a Roxy Music song - not a Bryan Ferry solo song - hence the omission from this Best of BRYAN FERRY collection. The end.

 Sexy album!

| | See all pineapple78's reviews (19)

Wow, I could listen to the sexy, sultry tones of Bryan all day and night. A fantastic album of his greatest hits which can be listened to whatever mood you are in. 'Don't stop the Dance' is just gorgeous. Worth a purchase!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.