• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Incident (2CD & DVD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 09 November 2009

Artist: Porcupine Tree

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1

  1. The Incident
  2. Occam's Razor
  3. The Blind House
  4. Great Expectations
  5. Kneel And Disconnect
  6. Drawing The Line
  7. The Incident
  8. Your Unpleasant Family
  9. The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train
  10. Time Flies
  11. Degree Zero Of Liberty
  12. Octane Twisted
  13. The Séance
  14. Circle Of Manias
  15. I Drive The Hearse

Disc 2

  1. Flicker
  2. Bonnie The Cat
  3. Black Dahlia
  4. Remember Me Lover
  • 116-page Hardback Book of lyrics and Lasse Hoile photography.
  • 48-page Glossy Lyric Book of Hajo Mueller's drawings of 'The Incident'.
  • All packaged in rigid artwork slipcase
  • DVD:
  • 5.1 mix of whole album by Steven Wilson.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 So good!

| | See all xGHOVOx's reviews (4)

It doesn't matter if you already have the album, this deluxe edition just has such awesome extra stuff that you need to get it!! Porcupine tree are a band that i think everyone, no matter what genre of music you like, need to have a good listen to! And all the extra stuff with this deluxe album s astounding and the extras alone make it worth the buy! So good!!!


| | See all flawedfairy's reviews (10)

As soon as this album first came out I bought it straight away after being a fan for a while I really wanted to hear it and was not at all disappointed with it! Now I see the deluxed edition is due out and this is so going on my christmas list this year!! It may seem steep at £75 but when you look at what it includes it is well worth it if you are a fan like myself! The books it comes with alone sound gorgeous to look at and will be a brilliant addition to my collection!
If you are a fan like me then this has to be a must have if you haven't heard the band check them out if you love rock!!!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.