• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Innocent Eyes

Released on 30 June 2003

Artist: Delta Goodrem

(5 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stock Shipping now

£1.13 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment:All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

  1. Born To Try
  2. Innocent Eyes
  3. Not Me, Not I
  4. Throw It Away
  5. Lost Without You
  6. Predictable
  7. Butterfly
  8. In My Own Time
  9. My Big Mistake
  10. This Is Not Me
  11. Running Away
  12. A Year Ago Today
  13. Longer
  14. Will You Fall For Me

customer Reviews

 Average rating (5 reviews)

 Love Delta!

| | See all Megvid90's reviews (1)

Brilliant debut album from this talented Australian singer Delta Goodrem. She recored this when she was just 18. She has an amazing sounding voice, with not one song on Innocent Eye sounding bad. So much emotion goes into her songs, it's brilliant! Give it a go!


| | See all sharon72's reviews (1)

I think this is a excellent cd im needing to buy a new 1 as my hubby last my other 1 : O( i highly recommened this cd to anyone the songs are really good i lie her butterfly one think its lovely


| | See all BEKKAHHH's reviews (43)

Wow, she has such a amazing voice every song is great, never skipped a song the songs that most stand out for me is "born to try" and "lost wthout you" shame her duo with Brian Mccfadden isnt on here because that was brilliant would really recommend to anyone.

 Simply Brilliant!

| | See all JosephR's reviews (2)

This is one of my favourite albums of all time, if you like her singles, 'Born to try' and 'lost without you', you sould definetly buy this. Delta has an amazing voice and every song on this is amazing, although it may take a few listens to grow on you. If this is your type of music, you should go out and buy it! And if you are looking for someone who is truly talented and has a fantastic voice, you have found her in Delta Goodrem!

 A Great Pop Album

| | See all danielw's reviews (17)

When I first saw Delta Goodrem on the Australian soap Neighbours performing the debut song of this album (Born To Try) I knew that I was going to love the album. If you like well crafted, well written pop songs (uptempo, ballads there all on here) then this album is for you.