• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

As Heard On Radio Soulwax Volume 2

Released on 17 February 2003

Artist: 2ManyDJ's (Soulwax)

5.0 out of 5 (6 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.25

Also available used from £1.74

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: PreownedDiscDirect

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All discs quality checked & cases changed if damaged.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Dec - 5th Jan


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

  1. Peter Gunn (Live) - Emerson Lake & Palmer
  2. Where's Your Head At - Basement Jaxx
  3. F**k The Pain Away - Peaches
  4. Im Waiting For The Man - Velvet Underground
  5. J'aime Regarder Les Mecs - Polyester
  6. Dance To The Music - Sly & The Family Stone
  7. Oh Sheila (Acapella) - Ready For The World
  8. I Wanna Be Your Dog - Dakar & Grinser
  9. Disko Kings - Ural 13 Diktators
  10. O Medley - Orlando, Bobby
  11. Silverscreen Shower Scene - Felix Da Housecat
  12. No Fun - Iggy & The Stooges
  13. Push It - Salt N' Pepa
  14. Joe Le Taxi - Hanayo & Jurgen Pappe
  15. Crush On You (Acapella) - Jets
  16. Funkacise - Funkacise Gang
  17. Motorcross Madness - Soul Grabber
  18. French Kiss - Lil' Louis & The World
  19. Serious Trouble - Zongamin
  20. Androgyny (Felix Da Housecat Thee Glitz Mix) - Garbage
  21. Disc Jockey's Delight (Part 2) - Delour, Frank
  22. Kaw Liga (Prarie Mix) - Residents
  23. Shake Your Body - Morgan, Carlos
  24. Into The Stars (Firebirds Remix) - Alphawezen
  25. Concepts - Interstellar
  26. 99 Luftballons - Nena
  27. Independent Woman (Part 1) - Destiny's Child
  28. Dreadlock Holiday - 10cc
  29. Nine To Five - Parton, Dolly
  30. Eple - Royksopp
  31. Death Disco - Arbeid Adelt
  32. Keine Melodien - Jeans Team & MJ Lan
  33. I Wish (A Cappella) - Skee Lo
  34. My Gigolo - Fulton, Maurice & Stress
  35. Cannonball - Breeders
  36. Human Fly - Cramps
  37. Danger (High Voltage) - Wildbunch
  38. Don't Bring Me Down - Op-L Bastards
  39. Hand To Phone - Adult.
  40. La Rock (Part 1) - Vitalic
  41. I Was Made For Lovin' You - Queen Of Japan
  42. Beach - New Order
  43. Sandwiches - Detroit Grand Pu Bahs
  44. I Sit On Acid (Soulwax Remix) - Lords Of Acid
  45. Start Button - Streamer & Private Thoughts In Public Places

customer Reviews

 Average rating (6 reviews)


| | See all Schmikes's reviews (1)

This is a killer CD, ideal for partying in the house with friends until the next morning. Opening couple of songs set the tone with old remixes being refreshed and improved. What comes before Part B? Part AAAA!!!!!

 What i think

| | See all Seejay5's reviews (1)

What an amazing album, it really shows the talent these guys have. Yet i would say its more suited for the older dance generation, but if your young and you want to know what good dance music is, then this is the C.D. for you!!


| | See all MienNoam's reviews (21)

The more times I listen to it, the more i want to listen to it.

The quality of the 'radio' recordings are not so good, but that is all you can get I guess when you put so many artists on one album.

 benchmark recording

| | See all raymondo3's reviews (12)

The greatest remix album ever, and the most influential too. Try any other ie, david holmes or fred deakins and your left with a "semi skimmed" feeling, they are both fine but a bit toothless and vanilla.
The soulwax brothers deliver full fat and its anything but vanilla, if you own only one "dance" album make sure its this one

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.