• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Presents The Collection (3CD)

Released on 23 November 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £15.35

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MERLINMOOSIK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Melissa Indot - Starlight (Eric Kuppers Starry Remix)
  2. Sound Of Soho - Take My Love (12" Vocal Mix)
  3. The Fierce Angel Collective Ft. Soraya Vivian - You Know How to Love Me (Bassmonkeys Magic Spanx Mix)
  4. Solitaire Ft. Katherine Ellis - You're Mine (Original Club Mix)
  5. Bassmonkeys Ft. Abigail Bailey - In The Moment (Club Mix)
  6. Anton Powers & Rossko - Yellow Brick Road (eSQUIRE Mix)
  7. Joey Negro - Ride The Rhythm (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  8. Hott 22 Pres. Greg Beharry & Carlos Cid - The Conversation (Club Mix)
  9. Ultravibe - DJ (Original Dub)
  10. Locksmiths - Little Love (Club Mix)
  11. The Fierce Collective Feat Soraya Vivian - If You Could Read My Mind (Degrees Of Motion Mix)

Disc 2

  1. Hott 22 - Wicked Game (The Letting Go Mix)*
  2. Freemasons Ft. Sophie Ellis- Bextor - Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer) (Club Mix)
  3. Wamdue Project Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Forgiveness (Digital Dog Club Mix)
  4. Mr Dyf Ft. Shena - Hold On (Freemasons Remix)
  5. Elin Lanto - Discotheque (MJ Extended Mix)
  6. Agnes - Release Me (Full Cahill Club)
  7. Shanie - Piano In The Dark (7th Heaven Club Mix)
  8. Whelan and Di Scala - Breathe Away (eSQUIRE Remix)
  9. Elek-Tro Junkies Ft. Therese - Neon Lights (Wideboys Remix)
  10. Verde Ft. Gemma - If Only You (12" Extended Mix)
  11. Wheels & Disco Ft. Mighty Marvin - Sun Shine Down

Disc 3

  1. The Priors - What You Need (Extended Mix) (Original Mix)
  2. Carolina Liar - Show Me What I'm Looking For (Haji & Emanuel Mix Club Mix)
  3. Pegasus - Pegasus (Extended Mix)
  4. The Ian Carey Project - Get Shaky (Ian Carey Mix)
  5. Little Boots - Remedy (Kaskade Club Remix)
  6. K-Klass Ft. Bobbi - Finally (Full Vox Mix)
  7. Brad Hed - The Real Lift
  8. Dan Le Sac & Scroobius Pip- Thou Shalt Always Kill (Kam Denny & Vandlism Mix)
  9. Lazee Vs Nevermore - Hold On (Stonebridge MoreNever Re-Edit)*
  10. Paul Van Dyk Ft. Johnny McDaid - Home (Kaskade Mix)
  11. The Fierce Collective Ft. Peyton - Sex On Fire (Bassmonkeys Club Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Must Have

| | See all walkerc25's reviews (5)

I always used to buy hed kandi when mark doyle was the main man. Hed kandi has since gone down hill, Now hes the main man of Fierce Angel. This is a stunning album and worth every penny! To sum up in one sentance.


Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.