• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 06 November 2000

Artist: Spice Girls

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stock Shipping now

£1.13 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Dec - 5th Dec

Comment:All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

  1. Holler
  2. Tell Me Why
  3. Let Love Lead The Way
  4. Right Back At Ya
  5. Get Down With Me
  6. Wasting My Time
  7. Weekend Love
  8. Time Goes By
  9. If You Wanna Have Some Fun
  10. Oxygen
  11. Goodbye

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)


| | See all MatthewW21's reviews (81)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

I got this album after downloading the single goodbye. I loved it so much i got the rest of the album. some reviews have said that they don't sound as though their interested when their singing but i think that's rubbish.

all the songs on here excpet one "time goes by" have the same sparkle like their previous material.

my favourite tracks are: right back at ya, if you wanna have some fun, weekend love & goodbye.

here's how I rate each track:
1. holler 8/10
2. tell me why 9/10
3. let love lead the way 9/10
4. right back at ya 10/10
5. get down with me 9/10
6. wasting my time 10/10
7. weekend love 10/10
8. time goes by 5/10
9. if you wanna have some fun 10/10
10. oxygen 10/10
11. goodbye

Overall this is a great all round album for everyone!!!

 Spice 4

| | See all tinkerbellgirl's reviews (15)

the album with out geri, although she`s not my fave it maid a big impact when she left.
the girls caried on with out geri but it was not the same.
the album is good.
holler;goodbye and let love lead the way were the single`s from this album.