• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Pandemonium (Live At The O2 Arena, London - 21 December 2009)

Released on 15 February 2010

Artist: Pet Shop Boys

5.0 out of 5 (9 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.23

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar


Free Delivery

20 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1 - Live At The O2 Arena, London - 21 December 2009

  1. More Than A Dream/Heart
  2. Did You See Me Coming?
  3. Pandemonium/Can You Forgive Her?
  4. Love Etc.
  5. Go West
  6. Two Divided By Zero
  7. Why Don't We Live Together?
  8. New York City Boy
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Closer To Heaven/Left To My Own Devices
  11. Do I Have To?
  12. King's Cross
  13. Suburbia
  14. Se A Vida É/Discoteca/Domino Dancing/Viva La Vida
  15. It's A Sin
  16. Being Boring
  17. West End Girls
  • DVD
  • Live At The O2 Arena, London - 21 December 2009
  • More Than A Dream/Heart
  • Did You See Me Coming?
  • Pandemonium/Can You Forgive Her?
  • Love Etc.
  • Building A Wall
  • Go West
  • Two Divided By Zero
  • Why Don't We Live Together?
  • New York City Boy
  • Always On My Mind
  • Closer To Heaven/Left To My Own Devices
  • Do I Have To?
  • King's Cross
  • The Way It Used To Be
  • Jealousy
  • Suburbia
  • What Have I Done To Deserve This?
  • All Over The World
  • Se A Vida É/Discoteca/Domino Dancing/Viva La Vida
  • It's A Sin
  • Being Boring
  • West End Girls
  • My Girl
  • It Doesn't Often Snow At Christmas
  • Special Features:
  • Love Etc. (Music Video)
  • Did You See Me Coming? (Music Video)
  • All Over The World (Music Video)
  • 2009 BRIT Awards Performance (Feat. Lady Gaga And Brandon Flowers)
  • Audio Commentary by Pet Shop Boys And Es Devlin

    Gloriously catching the atmosphere of their sold out worldwide tour, Pandemonium is the ultimate live album from legendary synthpop pioneers Pet Shop Boys. Recorded at London's O2 Arena in December 2009, the duo are in sparkling form, playing all their smash hits including the rousing 'West End Girls' and the spellbinding 'Always On My Mind'.

    Top tracks:
    Go West
    Always On My Mind
    West End Girls

customer Reviews

 Average rating (9 reviews)


| | See all divagirl's reviews (55)

This album demonstrates just how the Pet Shop Boys have had such a long and brilliant career in the music business. West End Girls never ceases to amaze me it sounds as fresh today as it did when it was first released all those years ago. Not too sure if I have been very lucky in getting a CD with this as well as DVD and at such a great bargain price. This is one of the best live concert DVD I own in my wide and varied collection. The stage show is brilliant and the sound is stunning. A brilliant collection of brilliant songs and a must for all fans. This Pet Shop Boys demonstrate how if done properly pop music can stand the test of time. Well done.


| | See all partyman's reviews (3)

This concert is one of the best staged concerts i have ever seen!, the choreograph as fantastic to watch and is very well presented. PSB have had such a huge amount of material that eveyone knows at least some of there songs. The filming of the show is very good indeed and the extras which include the BRITS performance 3 additional promotional videos and live performances is a brilliat addition to the concert. Top marks to a top pop duo that amaze every time!!! Gavin

 Absolutely Brilliant!!!

| | See all Daribo's reviews (5)

I was at this very show (as well as one earlier in the year) and really think it's the best show PSB's have done since 'Performance'.
It's great to see them back in bigger venues and show's they have a great hardcore fan base.

The quality of the picture AND sound is, in my opinion fantastic - and what a joy to hear some of the album tracks off of 'Please' such as 'Two Divided by Zero' and 'Why Don't we Live Together?'.

There are some truly inspired arrangements here, for example 'Go West' which has the drums and bass line from Paninaro and the synth riff from the Disco version of Opportunitues. Loads of other medleys too - great stuff!

I think this just shows how talented the boys are. Tennant's voice (although occasionally layered with octave versions of himself) is well on form and in tune and Chris Lowe is, well - ultra cool Chris Lowe!

Overall a fantastic package and one to cherish for PSB fans!

 PSB at their best

| | See all kusarigama's reviews (5)

If you expect a singer or band to lose some verve after 25 years, you are really wrong speaking of the PSB. This concert is a great show of their career. You can enjoy the 80's or 90's hits as they were released just now.
What a show. A great mash-up work, where (almost) every single song was remixed or merged with another one (or more), all combined with a wonderful choreography. My only regret is that I couldn't be there, but I can enjoy it as many times as I wish with this DVD.
If you are a fan, simply buy it. If you are not, watch it and see what shows are meant to be.


| | See all ScottishSteve's reviews (9)

This CD/DVD set is well worth purchasing, whether you seen the live show or not.
This is LIVE music and how it should be done and it explains why these guys are still touring today. What a fantastic show.
I saw them in Glasgow the week before this was recorded at the O2.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.