• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ministry Of Sound: Mash Up Mix 90s (2CD)

Released on 01 March 2010

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (10 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £21.24

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: OrangeSells | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New item, Delivery 3-7 working days.Stock subject to availability, Mash Up Mix 90s Double CD

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

22 SuperPoints

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

61 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Frankie Knuckles Feat. Jamie Principle Your Love /Axford We Gotta Love Acappella/Solar Stone Seven Cities Stones Atlantis Mix/Bizarre Inc I'm Gonna Get You /Whigfield Vs Ultra Djs Saturday Night Acappella/Kws Please Don't Go Sunshine Mix
  2. The Farm Groovy Train /Sandy B Make The World Go Round Instrumental Mix/
  3. Alex Party Saturday Night Party /Fatboy Slim Praise You Acappella/Ann Lee 2 Times Acappella
  4. Loveland Feat. The Voice Of Rachel Mcfarlene I Need Somebody Loveland's Full On Vocal 12" Mix
  5. Sandy B Make The World Go Round Acappella/Sybil When I'm Good And Ready The Woman's Prerogative Mix
  6. Pizzaman Happiness /Kristine Blond Love Shy Acappella/De'Lacy Hideaway Dubfire Needs To Score/Urban Cookie Collective The Key, The Secret /Afrika Bambaataa Just Get Up And Dance Acappella
  7. Corona The Rhythm Of The Night /Capella U Got 2 Let The Music /Soulsearch Gypsy Woman Acappella
  8. 2 Bad Mice Bombscare /Reanimator Feat. Big Daddi & Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby (Salsa) Acappella
  9. Robin S. Show Me Love Stonebridge Club Mix/Happy Clappers I Believe Acappella
  10. Moloko Sing It Back Boris Musical Mix/Robin S. Show Me Love Acappella/Joe Smooth Promised Land
  11. Aqua Sky Don't Stop Movin' Acappella/Loveland Feat. Rachel Mcfarlene Let The Music (Lift You Up)
  12. Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) /SNAP! Rhythm Is A Dancer Acappella/Mr. Fingers Can You Feel It Instrumental/Moloko The Time Is Now Acappella
  13. Ken Doh Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight) /Kings Of Tomorrow Finally Acappella
  14. ATB 9PM (Till I Come) /Sybil My Love Is Guaranteed Acappella
  15. Krush Walking On Sunshine Classic Edit/Unlimited No Limit Acappella/B.U.Z.Z. Breaker Uptown Mix/DSK What Would We Do Acappella/
  16. Fatboy Slim Right Here Right Now Acappella/SNAP! Rhythm Is A Dancer /Rozalla Everybody's Free Acappella
  17. Kadoc The Nighttrain /Todd Terry Weekend Acappella/Underworld Mmm Skyscraper...I Love You

Disc 2

  1. T-Empo Feat. Julie Roberts Saturday Night, Sunday Morning T-Empo Mix/SASH! Stay Acappella
  2. Haddaway What Is Love? /Eiffel 65 Blue (Da Ba Dee) Acappella
  3. The Outhere Brothers Boom Boom Boom Don't Break My Balls Mix/Ruff Loaderz Feat. Sheryl Deane You're Not Alone
  4. D'Menace Deep Menace Joey Negro's One Way Mix/Revelation Just Be Dub To Me Acappella
  5. Blockster You Should Be /2 In A Room Wiggle It Acappella/2 Unlimited Get Ready For This Acappella
  6. Shamen Ebeneezer Goode Beat Edit/Jobabe Let Me Be Your Fantasy Acappella
  7. Gat Décor Passion /Reunited Sing It Back Acappella
  8. Daryl Pandy Meets Nerios Dubwork Sunshine & Happiness /Reunited Sun Is Shining Acappella/Jobabe Free Acappella
  9. DJ Jeroenski Back Once Again Acappella/Double 99 Rip Groove Tim Deluxe Mix/Rebel Bassline King Of My Castle Acappella/Warp Brothers Smells Like Teen Spirit /Armand Van Helden Presents Old Skool Junkies Part 2 The Funk/Phenomena Acappella
  10. Big Time Charlie On The Run Big Ron Mix/Joshkovsky 40 Miles Acappella
  11. Powerhouse Feat. Duane Harden What You Need Full Intention Power Mix/A.T.F.C. Presents Onephatdeeva In And Out Of My Life Acappella
  12. Baby Bumps I Got This Feeling Subsonic! Mix/Love Assassins Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use) Acappella/Staxx Joy Lovejoy Serious Vocal Edit
  13. SASH! Ecuador /Bart B More Vs Oliver Twizt Finally Acappella/SNAP! The Power Acappella
  14. Les Rythmes Digitales Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat) Club Mix/Tzant Feat. ODC MC Sounds Of Wickedness PF Project Def Scratch Mix
  15. SASH! Encore Une Fois /Jam & Spoon Feat. Plavka Right In The Night /Praxis Feat. Kathy Brown Turn Me Out Acappella
  16. Ruff Driverz Presents Arrola Dreaming /Clock Everybody Acappella
  17. Brainbug Nightmare Sinister Strings Mix/Pamela Fernandez Kickin In The Beat Acappella
  18. Storm Storm /BM Dubs Presents Mr Rumble Feat. Brasstooth
  19. Liquid Child Diving Faces /Babybird You're Gorgeous

customer Reviews

 Average rating (10 reviews)

 Best album of the year so far !

| | See all DJKoka's reviews (2)

I've managed to hear a promo-version of the album and it is as amazing as the others. The best and freshest DJs mix up the best tracks from a great decade....what more could you ask for ?!?! Definatly get this album....it will be the soudntrack of house parties for years to come. 5*


| | See all BadGirl's reviews (41)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

I just love this cd....got all my favourite club classix..U just want to listen to it over and over...Mixes are done brilliantly.....all there other cd's are great....but this is definately the best 1 so far...a must have...!!!!


| | See all Jewsh09's reviews (1)

Personally I thought this CD is one of the best ever mash ups, I've got everyone from 06 and old skool, and I thought this ones mashing up was insane! Songs were good and if you like the other Mash ups I think this is another great buy!


| | See all TimLemon's reviews (1)

Im not usually a fan of The Cut Up Boys, I'm not too keen on their mixing style but when I saw the track listing I bought this album straight away and it's amazing! The tracks are mixed to perfection, the remixes are great.....a MUST buy

 OMG ********OUTSTANDING********

| | See all bigalsey's reviews (2)

Mixed to perfection an absolute must for the i-pod just watch you dont start dancing in the street..lol...
Absolutely Brill.... Cant wait to boom it out this summer

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.