• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Getdarker Presents This Is Dubstep Volume 2 (2CD)

Released on 29 March 2010

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.47

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Hard - Breakage Feat. Newham Generals & David Rodigan (Caspa & The Others Remix)
  2. Memories Of 3rd Base - Skream
  3. Eastern Jam - Chase & Status
  4. Eyetunes - Benga
  5. Twilight - Distance
  6. R U Ready - Drumsound & Bassline Smith (Dubstep Mix)
  7. Lights - Tunnidge & Cyrus
  8. Purple City - Ginz & Joker
  9. Rob Sparx - 'Arcade'
  10. Cardiac Attack - Demon
  11. Oxygen - Ruskspin & Planas
  12. Seeerious - Noah D
  13. The Future - Benga
  14. Get Up & Rock - DJ Hatcha Vs Lost
  15. Chemical Reaction - Fused Forces
  16. Space Ugly - Ikonika
  17. Stuck - Numan
  18. The Gift - Way Out West (Tek-One Remix)
  19. In The Background - Cyrus
  20. Ill - Chasing Shadows

Disc 2

  1. Could This Be Real - Sub Focus (Joker Remix)
  2. Descending - Benga
  3. Rhythm - Jakes
  4. Where's My Money - TC (Caspa Remix)
  5. Insanity - 501
  6. Ghosts N Stuff - Deadmau5 Feat.Rob Swire (Nero Remix)
  7. Pan Pipes - Benny Page
  8. The Chant - Benga
  9. Red Rum - Cyrus
  10. Turn Me On - MRK1
  11. Henry - Fused Forces
  12. Eruption Dub - DJ Potentz
  13. Victim Support - Distance
  14. Distorted Life - Unitz
  15. Casino - Rob Sparx
  16. Junk Yard - Cyrus
  17. Laser Treatment - Hindzy D
  18. Afterlife - Lung
  19. Hurt You - She Is Danger (Subscape Remix)
  20. Ogor - LD

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 This Is DUBstep..... Dubaholics have a slice of this.

| | See all Subliminal2k's reviews (8)

Get darker have done it again another banging mash up of the new and old dubstep beats that make this scene the must be. crank up the bass the sublow is gonna move you ...... BOOK NOW OUTLOOK FESTIVAL 2K10 DUB IN THE SUN.

 Earection Worthy

| | See all swilch's reviews (2)

This is a sick album from get darker. vol.1 was good but this brings out way more duty sounds, chilled wobbles n heavy bass. buy this now!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.