• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Weekend Anthems (3CD)

Released on 29 March 2010

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £3.87

Also available used from £1.49

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: B68Solutions | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand new factory sealed

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1: The Bar

  1. Rock That Body - Black Eyed Peas
  2. On A Mission - Gabriella Cilmi
  3. Ready For The Weekend - Calvin Harris
  4. Fireflies (Sanna & Pitron Remix) - Owl City
  5. Fight For This Love - Cheryl Cole
  6. Beat Again - JLS
  7. Do You Remember - Jay Sean Ft Sean Paul & Lil Jon
  8. Number 1 - Tinchy Stryder Ft N-Dubz
  9. Break Your Heart - Taio Cruz
  10. Sexy Bi**h - Rivendell Ft Cruncher
  11. Closer - Ne-Yo
  12. The Way I Are - Timbaland Ft Keri Hilson
  13. Don't Cha - The Pussycat Dolls Ft Busta Rhymes
  14. Give It All U Got - Lil Jon Ft Kee & Tinchy Stryder
  15. Take That - Wiley & Chew Fu
  16. I Need You - N-Dubz
  17. DJ Do It Again - Jaya
  18. Hole In My Heart (Wideboys Remix) - Alphabeat
  19. Get Shakey - The Ian Carey Project
  20. I Need You Now - Agnes
  21. Feels Like A Prayer 2008 (Clubstar Remix) - Meck Ft Dino

Disc 2: The Club

  1. Hot - Inna
  2. Wear My Kiss (WAWA Remix Edit) - Sugababes
  3. Starry Eyed (AN21 And Max Vangeli Remix) - Ellie Goulding
  4. Parachute (Buzz Junkies Radio Mix) - Cheryl Cole
  5. Pon De Floor - Major Lazer Ft Vybz Kartel & Afrojack
  6. Took The Night - Chelley
  7. Tik Tok (Discode Remix Edit) - Venus
  8. I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas
  9. Ego (Jason Nevins Radio Edit) - The Saturdays
  10. Who Wants To Be Alone (Robbie Rivera Remix) - Tiesto Ft Nelly Furtado
  11. Blame It On The Girls (Wolfgang Gartner Remix) - MIKA
  12. Don't Stop Believin' - Northern Allstars
  13. Use Somebody (Radio Edit) - Ultrabeat
  14. One More Lie (Standing In The Shadows) (Haji & Emmanuel Mix) - Craig David
  15. The Weekend - Michael Gray
  16. I Can't Help Myself (Lucid vs Kenny Hayes Remix Edit) - Lucid
  17. Outta My Head - Darren Styles & Manian
  18. Evacuate The Dancefloor - Cascada
  19. Riverside (Clean Radio Edit) - XNRG Ft Alex K
  20. In My Head - Henry Blank

Disc 3: The Chillout

  1. You've Got The Love - Florence + The Machine
  2. Russian Roulette - Rihanna
  3. T-Shirt - Shontelle
  4. Supernova - Mr Hudson Ft Kanye West
  5. Energy - Keri Hilson
  6. Say It Right - Nelly Furtado
  7. Apologize - Timbaland Ft OneRepublic
  8. Best I Ever Had - Drake
  9. Bedrock - Young Money Ft Lloyd
  10. Birthday Sex - Jeremih
  11. Save Me (Candle Light Mix) - Darren Styles
  12. See The Light (KH Nitelite Mix) - Paradise
  13. What Hurts The Most (Yanou's Candlelight Mix) - Cascada
  14. Release Me (Acoustic Version) - Agnes
  15. Castles In The Sky (Kenny Hayes Nitelite Mix) - Liz Kay
  16. Satellites (Acoustic Mix) - September
  17. Say It's Over - N-Dubz
  18. Cry Me Out - Pixie Lott
  19. Ben (Akon Remix) - Michael Jackson
  20. Empire State Of Mind - Verde Ft Gemma D

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.