• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Angels With Dirty Faces

Released on 26 August 2002

Artist: Sugababes

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£3.49 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Sep - 29th Sep

Comment:From Parisnetdeals

  1. Freak Like Me
  2. Blue
  3. Round Round
  4. Stronger
  5. Supernatural
  6. Angels With Dirty Faces
  7. Virgin Sexy
  8. Shape
  9. Just Don't Need This
  10. No Man No Cry
  11. Switch
  12. More Than A Million Miles
  13. Breathe Easy [Acoustic Jam]
  14. Round Round [Alternative Mix]
  • 'Angels With Dirty Faces' is the first album for Island Records by the trio who fuse UK garage, R&B, hip-hop and electro-pop. After a number of line-up changes the band is now made up of founder members Keisha Buchanan and Mutya Buena, and Heidi Range who joined them in Summer 2001. The singles 'Freak Like Me' and 'Round Round', are included.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 A decent album

| | See all spikep's reviews (5)

Standout track for me is Stronger but the whole album holds together well. Certainly a better album than some of those by more renowned artists of the same ilk and easily worth more than a couple of quid.