• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Time Flies: 1994 - 2009 (3CD & DVD Special Edition)

Released on 14 June 2010

Artist: Oasis

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1

  1. Supersonic
  2. Roll With It
  3. Live Forever
  4. Wonderwall
  5. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  6. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  7. Songbird
  8. Don't Look Back In Anger
  9. The Hindu Times
  10. Stand By Me
  11. Lord Don't Slow Me Down
  12. Shakermaker
  13. All Around The World

Disc 2

  1. Some Might Say
  2. The Importance Of Being Idle
  3. D' You Know What I Mean?
  4. Lyla
  5. Let There Be Love
  6. Go Let It Out
  7. Who Feels Love?
  8. Little By Little
  9. The Shock Of The Lightning
  10. She Is Love
  11. Whatever
  12. I'm Outta Time
  13. Falling Down

Disc 3 - CD of the last ever recorded Oasis live show from The Roundhouse in London on 21st July 2009:

  1. Rock 'n' Roll Star
  2. Lyla
  3. Shock Of The Lightning
  4. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  5. Roll With It
  6. The Masterplan
  7. Songbird
  8. Slide Away
  9. Morning Glory
  10. Half The World Away
  11. I'm Outta Time
  12. Wonderwall
  13. Supersonic
  14. Live Forever
  15. Don't Look Back In Anger
  16. Champagne Supernova

  • 3 CDs and DVD comes in wallets in a clambshell box with booklet.
  • DVD:
  • DVD featuring all the UK promo videos with track by track audio commentary by the band, plus previously unreleased International videos.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)


| | See all briskiboy's reviews (8)

best band ever.....shame' half the world away 'was not on the cd release...still cant fit em all in.......must own cd..........................definitly pay the extra to own dvd/cd....

 Millions of us have waited many years for this music genius

| | See all DareDevilDan's reviews (4)

The 2 times I experienced the Gallagher Brothers & co in concert will always stay with me. The manic extravagance is incomparable.

Oasis will always be unrivalled when it comes to oozing lots of attitude & infectious British Anthems which will live forever & leave an everlasting legacy.

Whether the revolutionary music videos captured your imagination, or the lyrical genius made you sing along loud & proud; this box set is everything & much more.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.