• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Korn III: Remember Who You Are (Special Edition CD & DVD)

Released on 12 July 2010

Artist: Korn

4.0 out of 5 (12 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.71

Also available used from £17.37

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Uber-time
  2. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
  3. Pop A Pill
  4. Fear Is A Place To Live
  5. Move On
  6. Lead The Parade
  7. Let The Guilt Go
  8. The Past
  9. Never Around
  10. Are You Ready To Live?
  11. Holding All These Lies
  12. Trapped Underneath The Stairs (Bonus Track)
  13. People Pleaser (Bonus Track)
  14. Blind (Live) (Bonus Track)
  • If you have a Promotional Discount Voucher, you can apply it to your order during the "Pay & Confirm" stage of the Checkout process.

  • DVD:
  • Includes in-studio music videos for every song on the album as well as behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the album.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (12 reviews)

 Excellent Return to Form !

| | See all pauje74's reviews (8)

After the last two albums i feared we would never hear the "Heavy" Korn again, and though you can hear and feel Head's absence in the overall sound (Take a look in the Mirror, the last "back to basics" album, had a extra layer of heaviness) - this is as good and as heavy an album as i can imagine the four piece band remaining could have produced.

The lead single "oildale" immediately grabs the attention with it's huge intro riff and furious vocals at the end. The subsequent songs keep the momentum going, a few stood out on the first listen but after several playings a lot of the vocals and riffs started to stick in my head.

Jonathan Davis is on his best form for some time and the band back him up excellently.

In Summary, any Korn fan who had given up hope of a return to their previous style will be extremely pleased and surprised with this album. My only wish is that somehow Head would come back to the band to rack up an even heavier sound!

 Stripped Down Back to Basics Masterpiece

| | See all bigyeti's reviews (15)

Korn strip everything back and come up with their best album in years. The old school korn are back with a head pounding raw sound that at times can be uncomfortable listening. The emotion runs high throughout the album with Jonathan Davis laying himself bare for the whole world to see, Songs such as let the guilt go and are you ready to live? show that korn still have issues and that is why so many of us come back for more. Ross Robinson certainly know what buttons to push to get the best out of Korn with a stripped down sound that at times is claustrophobic and relentless but absolutely brilliant.


| | See all aleksander92's reviews (1)

When i bought this album I had no expectations at all because of the last album. But after listening a couple of times to it, i find it very good. It sounds just like the first albums!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.