• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Dr Feelgood

Released on 01 January 0001

Artist: Motley Crue

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

2 used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Ships working days within 48 hours! Delivery time appr. 4-5 Days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Dec - 5th Jan


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. TNT (Terror 'n' Tinseltown)
  2. Dr Feelgood
  3. Slice of your pie
  4. Rattlesnake shake
  5. Kickstart my heart
  6. Without you
  7. Same ol' situation (SOS)
  8. Sticky sweet
  9. She goes down
  10. Don't go away mad (just go away)
  11. Time for a change
  12. Dr Feelgood (demo version)
  13. Without you (demo version)
  14. Kickstart my heart (demo version)
  15. Get it for free (previously unreleased)
  16. Time for a change (demo version)
  17. Kickstart my heart (video)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Dr really makes you feel good

| | See all bigyeti's reviews (15)

The days of good old rock and roll have long since past with with the likes of grunge, nu metal and emo changing the face of rock music. Motley Crue were the poster childs for dirty sleazy hair metal and boy did they do a good job. They lived the life of rock stars to extreme and this album is the culmination of all those years of excess. From the title track Dr Feelgood right through to Time for Change the tracks seem to represent all that the band had been through in their careers as Motley Crue . Kick start my heart is a high octane jolt of rock music done at it's best, Dont go Away Mad and Same Old Situation with their catchy chours will have you smiling with approval. Slice of your pie and she goes down underlines why crue had more fun in their careers than most of us could wish for in a life time. If you want to know what crue are about this would be a good album to start with.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.