• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Interpretations: Remakes

Released on 31 May 2010

Artist: D'Angelo

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. Heaven Must Be Like This - Ohio Players
  2. Feel Like Makin Love - Roberta Flack
  3. Cruisin - Smokey Robinson
  4. Your Precious Love (Feat. Erykah Badu) - Marvin Gaye & Tammie Terrell
  5. Girl You Need A Change Of Mind - Eddie Kendricks
  6. She's Always In My Hair - Prince
  7. Can't Hide Love - Earth, Wind & Fire
  8. I'm So Glad Your Mine - Al Green
  9. Feel Like Making Love (Live) - Roberta Flack
  10. Sweet Sticky Thing - Ohio Players
  11. Give Me Your Love - Curtis Mayfield
  12. Cruisin' (Live) - Smokey Robinson
  13. Use Me - Bill Withers
  14. Everybody Loves The Sunshine - Roy Ayers
  15. Superman Lover - Johnny "Guitar" Watson

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.