• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Complete Stone Roses

Released on 01 January 2009

Artist: The Stone Roses

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £4.49

Also available used from £4.98

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: SHUTEY

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: Marxwax | visit our store

Condition: Collectable - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Good, Discs are Marked. ***** PLEASE NOTE That This is The Rare 2 Disc Version. *****

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

55 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

  1. So Young
  2. Tell Me
  3. Sally Cinnamon
  4. All Across The Sands
  5. Here It Comes
  6. Elephant Stone
  7. Full Fathom Five
  8. Hardest Thing In The World
  9. Made Of Stone
  10. Going Down
  11. She Bangs The Drums
  12. Mersey Paradise
  13. Standing Here
  14. I Wanna Be Adored
  15. Waterfall
  16. I Am The Resurrection
  17. Where Angels Play
  18. Fool's Gold
  19. What The World Is Waiting For
  20. Something's Burning
  21. One Love

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 1st Class

| | See all Rocket27's reviews (4)

This album is a must for all Stone Roses fans. Each song is a calssic. It's the kind of album that defines an era. I like nothing more than to get in the car on a summers day, windows down, Complete Stone Roses on and drive. Awesome. You don't need to skip a track.

The one change I would make is to get 'This is the One' on there. Other than that it's flawless.

 Great Songs!!!!!

| | See all jaaames95's reviews (21)

I had been wondering whether or not I should buy this CD or not but I'm glad I bought it. At 3.99 it's a bargain. The songs are brilliant, each one offering something different. Some of my personnel favourites of this album are Tell Me, Made of Stone, She bangs the Drum, I wanna be adored and Fool's Gold. However the great songs are not limited their as I think that this Best Of album has something included which is suitable for anyone and I think it would be a great shame if you didn't buy this at 3.99. Buy it!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.