• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea

Released on 01 January 0001

Artist: PJ Harvey

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£4.91 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Oct - 31st Oct


  1. Big exit
  2. Good fortune
  3. Place called home
  4. One line
  5. Beautiful feeling
  6. Whores hustle and the hustlers whore
  7. This mess we're in
  8. You said something
  9. Kamikaze
  10. This is love
  11. Horses in my dreams
  12. We float
  13. This wicked tongue

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Britian's brightest star

| | See all THEDARKKNIGHT's reviews (5)

Wow I have justed finished listening to this album for the first time & love it already! PJ Harvey I have know about for a while but never really payed any attention to before. A completely different sound to wot i'm used too, every song portraits a moment or feeling of some kind. Interesting lyrics, beautiful voice sexy as hell, hugely influential. She's stands alone amist all the present garbage out there. Cool!!!