• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Jagged Little Pill

Released on 12 June 1995

Artist: Alanis Morissette

(3 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stock Shipping now

£2.49 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Sep - 29th Sep

Comment:All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

  1. All I Really Want
  2. You Oughta Know
  3. Perfect
  4. Hand in My Pocket
  5. Right Through You
  6. Forgiven
  7. You Learn
  8. Head over Feet
  9. Mary Jane
  10. Ironic
  11. Not the Doctor
  12. Wake Up
  13. You Oughta Know [Alternate Take]

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)


| | See all No1HarryPotterFan's reviews (43)

Like previous reviews, I have only great thing's to say about Alanis and this album. Alanis is definately one of the most talented performers and song writters in the world, and in my opinion she deserves a lot more credit that she actually get's. With stand out tracks "Ironic', 'Hand in My Pocket' and 'Forgiven', this album is pure genius. So buy it xD

 simple beautiful

| | See all milkman4356's reviews (29)

simple beautiful thats all that needs to be said slap it on kick back and just listen to one of the best female singers in the world with i think the most unique voice just a voice that can realy sing anything and make it her own if you a music lover then buy this.


| | See all primalnether's reviews (1)

This is almost certainly the best album I've ever listened to in my 25 years and I do not say that lightly.
Alanis' voice on this album is full of angst and sounds haunted, but that's what makes this album so incredibly-powerful.

The top tracks(for me) on this, the biggest-selling album of all time by a female artist, are pretty-much all of them.
I can't say that for many(if any) other albums. The songs are so intense and powerful that I just don't skip them.

This probably sounds like a terrible review, but I struggle to find words to express just how good this album truly is.

If you've never heard this buy it, right now. 30 million buyers are unlikely to be wrong.