• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Solid Gold Cadillac / Brain Damage (2CD)

Released on 01 January 0001

Artist: Solid Gold Cadillac

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1

  1. Technology - Solid Gold Cadillac
  2. Let It Shine - Solid Gold Cadillac
  3. March - Solid Gold Cadillac
  4. There Was a Man - Solid Gold Cadillac
  5. Morning Sing - Solid Gold Cadillac
  6. We Do It - Solid Gold Cadillac
  7. Island - Solid Gold Cadillac
  8. Greek Music I - Solid Gold Cadillac
  9. Greek Music II - Solid Gold Cadillac
  10. Pleasure City - Solid Gold Cadillac
  11. Solid Gold Cadillac - Solid Gold Cadillac

Disc 2

  1. Overt'yer - Brain Damage
  2. Lady Howerd - Brain Damage
  3. Tacuarembo - Brain Damage
  4. Elephants' Tales - Brain Damage
  5. I Believe - Brain Damage
  6. Fortune Song - Brain Damage
  7. Sun - Brain Damage
  8. Mermaid Song - Brain Damage
  9. Anna Marie - Brain Damage
  10. Bilbo - Brain Damage

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.