• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Live at Kelvin Hall (Live) (Original Recording Remastered)

Released on 30 March 1998

Artist: The Kinks

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£13.79 Free delivery

Earn 14 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd May - 6th May

Comment:All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

  1. Till the End of the Day
  2. Well Respected Man
  3. You're Looking Fine
  4. Sunny Afternoon
  5. Dandy
  6. I'm on an Island
  7. Come on Now
  8. You Really Got Me
  9. Medley: Milk Cow Blues/Batman Theme/Tired of Waiting/Milk Cow Blues
  10. Till the End of the Day
  11. Well Respected Man
  12. You're Looking Fine
  13. Sunny Afternoon
  14. Dandy
  15. I'm on an Island
  16. Come on Now
  17. You Really Got Me
  18. Medley: Milk Cow Blues/Batman Theme/Tired of Waiting for You/Milk Cow B

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.