• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



To The Sky (Advisory)

Released on 14 June 2010

Artist: Kevin Rudolf

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - LikeNew

In stock Shipping now

£5.15 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Mar - 17th Mar

Comment:Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

  1. I Made It (Cash Money Heroes)
  2. You Make The Rain Fall
  3. Don't Cry
  4. Whatchu Waiting For
  5. Big Timer
  6. I Belong To You (LANY)
  7. Must Be Dreamin'
  8. Spit In Your Face
  9. What Do U Got
  10. Late Night Automatic
  11. Crashing Down

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)


| | See all BadGirl's reviews (41)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

Fantastic cd....his 1st 1 was good.....but this 1 is tons better....Listen to it quite a lot...; )

 His best yet

| | See all MadReviews's reviews (2)

This is a really great CD. I have heard most of Kevin's work and have remained a fan throughout, however with this CD he has improved what I thought was very good and made it better. I highly recommend this CD as it features a collaboration of songs with a meaning to them.