• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

100 Hits Legends - Otis Redding (5CD)

Released on 05 July 2010

Artist: Otis Redding

Write a review

2 used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

29 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. These Arms Of Mine
  2. Pain In My Heart
  3. Mr. Pitful
  4. That's How Strong My Love Is
  5. Security
  6. I Can't Turn You Loose
  7. My Girl
  8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  9. That's What My Heart Needs
  10. Come To Me
  11. I Need Your Lovin'
  12. Louie Louie
  13. Chained And Bound
  14. Lucille
  15. The Dog
  16. Ole Man Trouble
  17. Just One More Day
  18. Something Is Worrying Me
  19. Stand By Me
  20. You Send Me

Disc 2

  1. Change Gonna Come
  2. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
  3. Home In Your Heart
  4. Respect
  5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  6. I Want To Thank You
  7. Down In The Valley
  8. It's Too Late
  9. Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)
  10. Wonderful World
  11. Keep Your Arms Around Me
  12. Nothing Can Change This Love
  13. You Don't Miss Your Water
  14. Your One And Only Man
  15. Rock Me Baby
  16. 634-5789 (Soulsville U.S.A)
  17. She Put The Hurt On Me
  18. Lovey Dovey
  19. For Your Precious Love
  20. My Lover's Prayer

Disc 3

  1. Hard To Handle
  2. Shake
  3. Knock On Wood
  4. Tramp
  5. Chain Gang
  6. I'm Sick Y'all
  7. It Takes Two
  8. Scratch My Back
  9. Everybody Makes A Mistake
  10. New Years Resolution
  11. Are You Lonely For Me, Baby?
  12. Good To Me
  13. Sweet Lorene
  14. Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis
  15. Any Ole Way
  16. Hawg For You
  17. Love Have Mercy
  18. Tell It Like It Is
  19. Tennessee Waltz
  20. Amen

Disc 4

  1. Try A Little Tenderness
  2. Cigarettes And Coffee
  3. Bring It On Home To Me
  4. Glory Of Love
  5. I've Got Dreams To Remember
  6. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  7. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  8. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum-De-De-De-Dum-Dum)
  9. You Left The Water Running
  10. Treat Her Right
  11. Trick Or Treat
  12. Day Tripper
  13. Don't Mess With Cupid
  14. It's Growing
  15. Let Me Come Home
  16. Ton Of Joy
  17. Let Me Be Good To You
  18. Nobody Knows You
  19. You're Still My Baby
  20. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay)

Disc 5

  1. Love Man
  2. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher
  3. Got To Get Myself Together
  4. A Lover's Question
  5. I'm A Changed Man
  6. The Hucklebuck
  7. Groovin' Time
  8. The Match Game
  9. I'm Coming Home To See About You
  10. Tell The Truth
  11. Open The Door
  12. Direct Me
  13. Look At That Girl
  14. That's A Good Idea
  15. Your Feeling Is Mine
  16. Champagne And Wine
  17. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  18. I'll Let Nothing Separate Us
  19. A Fool For You
  20. Free Me

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.