• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Sandinista! (Remastered) (2CD)

Released on 02 November 1999

Artist: The Clash

4.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £7.10

Also available used from £6.50

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MyCDSales | visit our store

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Sent from the UK to the UK by first class post, if you pay by 5pm I aim to post the next working day but it may occasionally take up to 48 hours. All my CDs are checked for signs of wear and unless clearly stated they are in like new condition.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Jan - 3rd Feb


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. The Magnificent Seven
  2. Hitsville U.K.
  3. Junco Partner
  4. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
  5. The Leader
  6. Something About England
  7. Rebel Waltz
  8. Look Here
  9. The Crooked Beat
  10. Somebody Got Murdered
  11. One More Time
  12. One More Dub
  13. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
  14. Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
  15. Corner Soul
  16. Lets Go Crazy
  17. If Music Could Talk
  18. The Sound Of Sinners
  19. Police On My Back
  20. Midnight Log
  21. The Equaliser
  22. The Call Up
  23. Washington Bullets
  24. Broadway
  25. Lose This Skin
  26. Charlie Don't Surf
  27. Mensforth Hill
  28. Junkie Slip
  29. Kingston Advice
  30. The Street Parade
  31. Version City
  32. Living In Fame
  33. Silicone On Sapphire
  34. Version Pardner
  35. Career Opportunities
  36. Shepherds Delight

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Overlooked epic remastered masterpiece

| | See all priceade's reviews (8)

Would have given this 5 stars but there are a few filler tracks, but it is to be expected over 36 tracks. I can't believe I have never heard this. The band fell out with their record label over wanting to release a triple LP at a single LP price. Strummers love of reggae and world music is clear throughout. Pure alchemy - Clash add Dub Reggae. This is as good as Combat Rock and their first album. 8 quid for what is for me a perfect swansong. Remastered has helped too, avoid sub standard productions like Black Market Clash and get this. Really moving having just watched The Future Is Unwritten documentary. There is also a sweet snippet of one of the bands daughters singing Guns of Brixton, aged about 5! THIS ALBUM WILL BE MY SOUNDTRACK OF THE SUMMER. Genius.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.