• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

True Sound Of The Underground

Released on 26 July 2010

Artist: Sister Sin

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. Sound Of The Underground
  2. Outrage
  3. Better Than Them
  4. 24/7
  5. Heading For Hell
  6. I Stand Alone
  7. Built To Last
  8. The Devil I Know
  9. Times Aren't A-Changing
  10. Nailbiter
  11. Beat Em' Down

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all exterminator17's reviews (15)

If this is sin then its OK with me, the first time I heard this band I liked them OUTRAGE was the track that got me to listen, this is rock and great rock, buy this album

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.