• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Between The Lines (Deluxe Edition 2CD)

Released on 06 September 2010

Artist: Jason Donovan

Write a review

No Listings are available for this product

Disc 1

  1. When You Come Back To Me
  2. Hang On To Your Love
  3. Another Night
  4. Love Would Find A Way
  5. Rhythm Of The Rain
  6. I'm Doing Fine
  7. Careless Talk And Silly Lies
  8. When It's All Over
  9. Like It Was Yesterday
  10. Hard To Say It's Over
  11. R.S.V.P.
  12. Happy Together
  13. A Fool Such As I
  14. Story Of My Life
  15. When I Get You Alone
  16. She's In Love With You
  17. Hang On To Your Love [Extended Version]
  18. Another Night [Sweet Dreams Mix]
  19. I'm Doing Fine [Extended Version]
  20. Rhythm Of The Rain [Spanish Version]
  21. When You Come Back To Me [Yuletide Sleigh List Mix]

Disc 2

  1. When You Come Back To Me [Extended Version]
  2. Rhythm Of The Rain [Extended Version]
  3. Story Of My Life [Extended Version]
  4. R.S.V.P. [Extended Version]
  5. Happy Together [Extended Version]
  6. She's In Love With You [Extended Version]
  7. When You Come Back To Me [No Probs Mix]
  8. Another Night [The JD In Dub Mix]
  9. Rhythm Of The Rain [Kick That... Remix]
  10. When You Come Back To Me [Original Mix]
  11. Hang On To Your Love [Instrumental]
  12. Another Night [7"] Instrumental]
  13. Rhythm Of The Rain [Instrumental]
  14. I'm Doing Fine [7"] Instrumental]
  15. RSVP [Instrumental]
  16. Happy Together [Instrumental]
  17. When You Come Back To Me [Guitar] Instrumental]

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.