• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Beach Angel IV (3CD)

Released on 30 August 2010

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £22.67

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: newtownvideo

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped direct from the USA. Please allow 8 to 12 business days for delivery. *Duties may be applicable*

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 20th Mar - 26th Mar


Free Delivery

23 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Moc-Sha - Sleeping Satellite
  2. Peter Daou - For AJ
  3. Therese - Shed My Skin (Out Of Sight Chill Mix)
  4. Roebuck - White Universe
  5. Goloka - Give Me Loving
  6. James Bright - Better Days
  7. Fete - The Islands
  8. Cantoma - North Shore
  9. Chris Coco - My Beach House (Hold On) (Beat Pharmacy Vs DaYeene)
  10. Vision Factory - Sunshine (Justin Le Mar Mix)
  11. The Diogenes Club - Do You Know How To Feel It
  12. Grey, Harris & Obernik - Home

Disc 2

  1. Wamdue Project Ft JessicaTonder - Paths
  2. John Shannon - Somewhere (Eric Kupper Mix)
  3. Soft Complex - Wounded Valentine (Nightriders Late Seduction Mix)
  4. Floppy Sounds - City For Sale (Roberto Rodriguez Mix)
  5. Vanessa Daou - Once In A While (Roberto Rodrigues Mix)
  6. Nef Nunez Ft Lydia Rhodes - Half Moon (Extended Mix)
  7. Grand PianoRamax - Tempest (K-Scope Mix)
  8. Oblong - Playing On My Mind (Clouds Dreaming At The Disco Mix)
  9. Dennis Ferrer - Sinfonia Della Notte (Extended Mix)
  10. Carl Kennedy & Tommy Trash - Blackwater (Original)
  11. South Street Players - Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Mix)

Disc 3

  1. Rasmus Faber Ft Dyanna Fearon - No More Falling
  2. Melissa Indot - This Time (EK Classic Beach Mix)
  3. FAMA - Ring My Bell (Richie Jones Club Mix)
  4. Nikki Richards - Bring The Love (PDM Summer Anthem)
  5. Cool Million Ft Melissa Morgan - Sweet Baby (Richard Earnshaws Little Big Vocal)
  6. DJ Neo Ft Polina - Happy (Original Club Mix)
  7. Jamie Lewis - Give (Jamie Lewis Goes Disco Mix)
  8. Martin Clancy & Witness Protection - Flat Foot (DJ Meme Summer Club Mix)
  9. Pimp N Jam - Feel You Feeling Me (Starlet DJ's Mix)
  10. Leggz Ft Steph - La La La (That Song Again) Original Mix)
  11. Syke N Sugarstarr Ft Alexandra Prince - So Alive (Extended Vocal Disco Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.