• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Greatest Hits 1990-2010 In And Out Of Consciousness (3CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 11 October 2010

Artist: Robbie Williams

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£44.90 Free delivery

Earn 45 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug

Comment:Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Disc 1

  1. Shame
  2. Heart and I
  3. Morning Sun
  4. You Know Me
  5. Bodies
  6. She's Madonna
  7. Lovelight
  8. Rudebox
  9. Sin Sin Sin
  10. Advertising Space
  11. Make Me Pure
  12. Tripping
  13. Misunderstood
  14. Radio
  15. Sexed Up
  16. Something Beautiful
  17. Come Undone
  18. Feel
  19. Mr Bojangles

Disc 2

  1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
  2. Somethin' Stupid
  3. The Road To Mandalay
  4. Eternity
  5. Let Love Be Your Energy
  6. Supreme
  7. Kids
  8. Rock DJ
  9. It's Only Us
  10. She's The One
  11. Strong
  12. No Regrets
  13. Millennium
  14. Let Me Entertain You
  15. Angels
  16. South Of The Border
  17. Lazy Days
  18. Old Before I Die
  19. Freedom
  20. Everything Changes

Disc 3

  1. Often
  2. Karaoke Star
  3. Toxic
  4. My Culture
  5. Nobody Someday
  6. Get A Little High
  7. One Fine Day
  8. Coffee, Tea and Sympathy
  9. Do Me Now
  10. The Postcard
  11. Meet The Stars
  12. Don't Stop Talking
  13. Don't Say No
  14. Lonestar Rising
  15. Lola
  16. The Only One I Know
  17. Elastik
  18. The Long Walk Home
  • With a staggering 57 million album sales and 11 million singles sold, Robbie Williams has been breaking records over the course of his whole career. 7 No. 1 UK albums meant he is easily the biggest selling solo artist in UK history, a fact reinforced by his 2010 Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution To Music. In fact, with a tally of 16, he has won more Brits than any other artist since the awards began, including 'Angels' being voted the best single of the last 25 years.

    Robbie Williams said: "It's incredible to listen to the album and realise that it's already been 20 years of making music and playing gigs. And the great thing about the album is that it's not only a celebration of my past but also a bridge to the future. The fact that part of the future includes a name from my past makes it all the more poignant for me".

    This deluxe edition of The Greatest Hits 1990-2010 In And Out Of Consciousness includes a bonus disc of B sides and rarities, personally compiled by Robbie. It includes the previously unreleased 'Long Walk Home' as well as his recordings with Mark Ronson ('The Only One I know') and 'One Giant Leap (My Culture)'.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Love It

| | See all GinaBabes's reviews (2)

a good mix of old and new songs, love disk 3 as its mostly new stuff, every Robbie fan should own this album :P