• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

100 Hits Jive Bunny (5CD)

Released on 04 October 2010

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £6.75

Also available used from £6.99

Results 11-13 of 13

Sold by: RarewavesUSA | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Dispatched from the United States via International Priority Mail arrives in about 5 to 14 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Nov - 13th Nov


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Sold by: MERLINMOOSIK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Oct - 31st Oct


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New, Perfect Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Free Upgrade to Priority Shipping.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Oct - 31st Oct


Free Delivery

44 SuperPoints

Results 11-13 of 13

Disc 1

  1. Swing The Mood
  2. That's What I Like
  3. Uptown Girl
  4. Hi Ho Silver Lining
  5. Waterloo
  6. Reach
  7. That Sounds Good To Me
  8. Disco Stompin'
  9. Macarena Party Mix
  10. U Sure Do Party Mix
  11. The JB Shuffle
  12. Rock 'N' Roll Beethoven
  13. Swingin' Horns -Medley
  14. Delilah
  15. Hey Baby
  16. Saturday Night
  17. Monymony
  18. Angels
  19. Do The Conga
  20. Agadoo

Disc 2

  1. Cotton Eye Joe Party Mix
  2. Girls On Film -80s Mix
  3. Material Girl -80s Mix
  4. Stand & Deliver -80s Mix
  5. Kids In America -80s Mix
  6. Can Canyou Party
  7. The Twist -60s Mix
  8. Move It -60s Mix
  9. Dancing Shoes -60s Mix
  10. Soul Man -Party Animal Mix
  11. Daydream Believer
  12. Simon Says -Party Animal Mix
  13. Night And Day
  14. Big Spender
  15. The Lady Is A Tramp
  16. Beyond The Sea
  17. Memories Are Made Of This
  18. I've Got You Under My Skin
  19. Can't Get Used To Losing You
  20. The Juke Box Story

Disc 3

  1. Let's Swing Again
  2. Motownmix
  3. Crazy Horses -Glamtasticmix
  4. Rock 'N' Roll Part II Mix
  5. Sugar Baby Love -Glamtasticmix
  6. Can The Can Mix
  7. Skweezeme Pleezeme Mix
  8. The Movies Mix
  9. Smoke On The Water -Rock Mix
  10. You Ain'tSeen Nothin' Yet Mix
  11. Gimmeall Your Lovin' -Rock Mix
  12. Hot Summer Salsa
  13. Green Onions
  14. My Boy Lollipop
  15. See You Later Alligator
  16. When I'm Sixty-Four
  17. The Snake
  18. Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
  19. Frankie
  20. Jailhouse Rock

Disc 4

  1. Crazy Party Mixes
  2. Glenn Miller Medley
  3. Dancing Queen -A Bbamix
  4. Take A Chance On Me -Abba Mix
  5. Swing Another Mood
  6. New Orleans
  7. Running Bear
  8. (Is This The Way To) Amarillo
  9. Fiesta
  10. Summer Nights
  11. La Bamba
  12. Soul Banana -Medley
  13. High Hopes
  14. Swingin' On A Star
  15. Come Fly With Me
  16. Chicago
  17. Music To Watch Girls By
  18. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  19. Mack The Knife
  20. Things

Disc 5

  1. The Roaring Twenties
  2. Hello Goodbye -Beatles Mix
  3. Nowhere Man -Beatles Mix
  4. That's Amore
  5. Steppin' Out With My Baby
  6. It Was A Very Good Year
  7. (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
  8. All The Way
  9. One For My Baby
  10. Everybody Loves Somebody Sometimes
  11. That's Life
  12. My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  13. It Had To Be You
  14. Multiplication
  15. Get Happy
  16. That Old Black Magic
  17. Mister Bojangles
  18. Can't Get Used To Losing You
  19. Cabaret
  20. Somethin' Stupid

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.